Skip to main content

Leadership Council

Dean Strombom (M.Arch. '80) - Chair
Retired Principal, Gensler - Houston Office

Marilyn Archer, FIIDA, ASID, LEED AP 
Principal and Founder, archer + eby design
Retired Professional Services Firm Practice Area Leader and Principal, Gensler

Michelle Atkinson, IIDA
Managing Director and Principal, IA Interior Architects – Houston Office

Marc Bellamy (B.Arch. '00)
Principal - Design + Architecture, PDR

Arturo “Art” Chavez, AIA, LEED AP (B.Arch. '90)
Senior Principal, Page

Thomas E. “Chip” Clarke
President | Western U.S., Transwestern

Robert Del’Ve, AIA
Former Managing Director of Project Management, CBRE - Houston Office

Michael Desguin, AIA
Senior Vice President of Conceptual Construction, Hines

Stephen Driver
Senior Vice President/Partner, Harvey Builders

Benito Guerrier (M.Arch. '91)
Executive Vice President, Kirksey Architecture

Chris Kirch, LEED AP BD+C
President, Kitchell Contractors, Inc.

Lauri Goodman Lampson (BFA ‘88)
President & CEO, PDR

Gary Longbotham (BFA '73)
Principal, J. Tyler Office Furniture & Services

Keith Probyn
Vice President Real Estate Americas, Shell US, Inc.

Joe Webb, AIA (B.Arch. '71)
Founder and Principal, Webb Architects