Skip to main content

College of Pharmacy Administration Directory

Lamar Pritchard

Lamar Pritchard


UH College of Pharmacy Dean
Humana Endowed Dean's Chair in Pharmacy

flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252
Room 3046E

LaSaundra Cotright

LaSaundra Cotright


Director of Business Operations

lcotright@uh.edu
713-743-2712
Room 3036

Elizabeth Coyle

Elizabeth Coyle


Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

ecoyle@uh.edu
713-743-1214
Room 3046C

Tahir Hussain

Tahir Hussain


Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Programs

thussain2@uh.edu
713-743-1276
Room 5027

Brian knoll

Brian Knoll


Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs

bknoll@uh.edu
713-743-1299
Room 6007D

Nancy Ordonez

Nancy Ordonez


Assistant Dean of Experiential Programs

nordonez@uh.edu
832-842-8366
Room 3026

Ronnie Ozuna

Ronnie Ozuna


Assistant Dean for the Rio Grande Valley Pharm.D. Satellite Program

rozuna@uh.edu
713-743-7459; 956-362-5328
c/o Doctor’s Hospital at Renaissance
5501 S. McColl Road, Edinburg, Texas 78539

Paige Pitman

Paige Pitman


Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs

ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376
Room 3018

Andrea Smesny

Andrea Smesny


Executive Associate Dean

Smesny@uh.edu
713-743-1298
Room 3046D