Skip to main content


The College of Pharmacy's leadership team currently consists of the dean, an executive associate dean, two associate deans, four assistant deans, and three department chairs.

External leadership is provided by the Dean's Advisory Council, a distinguished group of community and clinical pharmacists, business owners, alumni and friends of the college. Other advisory groups include the Dean's Student Advisory Council, Dean's Executive Council, Faculty Advisory Council, Staff Advisory Council, Student Advisory Council and Graduate Student Advisory Council.

The college leadership also receives input and advice from college committees, which typically comprise a mix of faculty, staff, students, alumni and other external friends of the college.

Directory of Executive Leadership