Skip to main content

Staff by Department

Pharmacological and Pharmaceutical Sciences (PPS)

Desi Miller
Desi Miller
Program Director
dlmille3@central.uh.edu
713-743-7565

davis-rosalind
Rosalind Davis
Program Coordinator
rpdavis@central.uh.edu
713-743-5710
Room 5016

Pamela Journet
Pamela Journet
Business Services Assistant II
pjjourne@central.uh.edu
713-743-1731
Room 5016

Pharmacy Practice and Translational Research (PPTR)


Golda Legerton Hallett
Golda Legerton Hallett
Program Director
GHallett@central.uh.edu
832-842-8387
Room 4028B

No Image Available
Leslie Joseph
Instructional Lab Manager
lmjoseph@uh.edu
832-842-8341
Room 4006

Selena Martinez
Selena Martinez
Executive Secretary
smmartinez9@uh.edu
713-743-3168

No Image Available
Sherrie Myers
Instructional Lab Manager
smmyers@uh.edu
713-743-0791
Room 4006

Cindy Rodriguez
Cindy Rodriguez
Instructional Lab Manager
clrodriguez3@uh.edu
832-842-8385
Room 4018

Rio Grande Valley Pharm.D. Satellite Program (RGV)


Selena Martinez
Selena Martinez
Executive Secretary
smmartinez9@uh.edu
713-743-3168

PHOP


Selena Martinez
Juan Gonzalez
Program Manager 1
jcgonzalez14@uh.edu
713-743-8761
Room 4047A

no-image-available
Bertha Hollingshed
Administrative Coordinator
bshollingshed@uh.edu
713-743-6617
Room 4047