Skip to main content

Staff by Department

Pharmacological and Pharmaceutical Sciences (PPS)

Desi Miller
Desi Miller
Program Director
dlmille3@central.uh.edu
713-743-7565

diana-burke.jpg
Diana Burke
Program Manager for UH Drug Discovery Institute
dburke@central.uh.edu
713-743-5677

Delvina Branch
Delvina Branch
Business Services Assistant II
drbranc2@central.uh.edu
832-842-9052

Pamela Journet
Pamela Journet
Business Services Assistant II
pjjourne@central.uh.edu
713-743-1731

Pharmacy Practice and Translational Research (PPTR)


Golda Legerton Hallett
Golda Legerton Hallett
Program Manager 2
GHallett@central.uh.edu
832-842-8387

Selena Martinez
Selena Martinez
Executive Secretary
smmartinez9@uh.edu
713-743-3168

Sherrie Myers
Sherrie Myers
Instructional Lab Manager
smmyers@uh.edu
713-743-0791

Cindy Rodriguez
Cindy Rodriguez
Instructional Lab Manager
clrodriguez3@uh.edu
832-842-8385

Rio Grande Valley Pharm.D. Satellite Program (RGV)


Selena Martinez
Selena Martinez
Executive Secretary
smmartinez9@uh.edu
713-743-3168

PHOP


Selena Martinez
Juan Gonzalez
Program Manager 1
jcgonzalez14@uh.edu
713-743-8761

no-image-available
Bertha Hollingshed
Administrative Coordinator
bshollingshed@uh.edu
713-743-6617