Skip to main content

Dean's Office Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1239
Room Number: 3046

Lamar Pritchard

F. Lamar Pritchard


UH College of Pharmacy Dean
Humana Endowed Dean's Chair in Pharmacy

flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252
Room 3046E

Beth Borck

Beth Kungel Borck


Director, Advancement

bkborck@uh.edu
713-743-9927
Room 3052

Paul Boyle

Paul Boyle


Director, Technology Support

pjboyle@central.uh.edu
713-743-5239
Room 3010

Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green


Program Coordinator 2

jgreen4@uh.edu
713-743-7347
Room 3046G

Mario Jenkins

Mario Jenkins


Program Coordinator 2

mvjenkin@central.uh.edu
713-743-5045
Room 3046

Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services

cejohnson9@uh.edu
713-743-6318
Room 3034

Kris Kehe

Kris Kehe


Multimedia Specialist

kkehe@central.uh.edu
713-743-6712
Room 3023

Chip Lambert

David "Chip" Lambert


Communications Manager

dlambert@uh.edu
713-743-1286
Room 3021

Kristan Perello

Kristan Perello


Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean

krperello@uh.edu
713-743-6733
Room 3046