Skip to main content

Adjunct & Emeritus Faculty

Pharmacological and Pharmaceutical Sciences (PPS)

Peter Doris

Adjunct Professor of Pharmacology
Peter.A.Doris@ut.tmc.edu


Heather Giles

Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacology


Chun Li

Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutics


Dong Liang

Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutics


Shailaja K. Mani

Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacology


Erik Rytting

Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics


Jaymin Shah

Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutics


Sai-Ching Jim Yeung

Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutics


Pharmacy Practice and Translational Research (PPTR)


Kimberly K. Birtcher

Clinical Professor


Bruce Biundo

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Gary G. Cacciatore

Adjunct Associate Professor


Lourdes M. Cuellar

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Herbert DuPont

Adjunct Professor


Ernest Edem Ekong

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Jeff L. Hulstein

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Lawson G. Kloesel

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Dimitrios Kontoyiannis

Adjunct Associate Professor


Angela Meshack

Adjunct Clinical Professor


Lisa Miller

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Curt William Quap

Adjunct Clinical Professor


Kenneth Rolston

Adjunct Professor


Ryan Roux

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Miguel Salazar

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Judith Smith

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor


Emeritus


Carl Driever

Professor Emeritus


Joseph Eichberg

Professor Emeritus


Douglas C. Eikenburg

Professor Emeritus
deikenburg@uh.edu


Kenneth Euler

Professor Emeritus
keuler@uh.edu


Thomas L. Lemke

Professor Emeritus
lemke@uh.edu


Randall A. Prince

Professor Emeritus


Julianna E. Szilagyi

Professor Emeritus
jszilagyi@uh.edu


Rio Grande Valley Pharm.D. Satellite Program (RGV)


R. Armour Forse, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
Chief Academic Officer
President/CEO - DHR Health Institute for Education and Innovation and the Health Sciences Institute at Renaissance
r.forse@dhr-rgv.com


Gavino Garza, R.Ph.

Adjunct Faculty
VP Pharmacy Services - DHR
ga.garza@dhr-rgv.com


Sohail Rao, M.D., MA, D.Phil

Adjunct Professor
VP Research - DHR
Executive VP for Research and Development
President/CEO - DHR Health Institute for Research & Development
s.rao@dhr-rgv.com


Annelyn Torres-Reveron, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
Clinical Research Scientist - DHR Health Institute for Research & Development
anne.torres@dhr-rgv.com


Lisa Trevino, M.S., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
VP - DHR Health Institute for Research & Development
lis.trevino@dhr-rgv.com