Skip to main content

Central Business Office Directory

Room Number: 3041

LaSaundra Cotright

LaSaundra Cotright


Executive Director of Business Operations

lcotright@uh.edu
713-743-2712
Room 3036

no image available

Demetrice Dent


Financial Coordinator II
Purchasing, Accounts Payable and Package Receiving

dsdent@uh.edu
832-842-4821
Room 3041

Bethanie Faulk

Bethanie Faulk


Research Financial Coordinator 2
Research Post-Award and Pre-Award

bfaulk@uh.edu
713-743-7680
Room 6007A

no image available

Eric Harris


HR/Payroll Coordinator 2
Human Resources and Payroll

ejharris2@uh.edu
713-743-9120
Room 3041


Miranda McMorris


Department Business Administrator
College Budgeting and Accounting

mmcmorris@uh.edu
713-743-1297
Room 3037


Chris Muscarello


Department Business Administrator
Procurement and Property Management

cemuscarello@uh.edu
713-743-3280
Room 3041


Muheebat Salawu


Assistant Business Administrator
Travel, Contracts and Property Management

masalawu@uh.edu
713-743-1265
Room 3041


Maylin Thanudape


Department Business Administrator
Human Resources and Payroll

mthanudape@uh.edu
713-743-4106
Room 3041

no image available

Mamadou Diouf


Financial Coordinator II
Procurement

mmdiouf@central.uh.edu
713-743-7034
Room 3041

no image available

Barbara Valles


Financial Coordinator II
College Budgeting and Accounting

bvalles@central.uh.edu
713-743-2059
Room 3041