Instructional Faculty - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Instructional Faculty

Ann Cheek

Ann Cheek
Instructional Professor

aocheek@uh.edu
Office: Science & Research 2, 453F

Lisa Farmer

Lisa Farmer
Instructional Associate Professor

lmfarmer@uh.edu
713-743-8560
Office: Science & Research 2, 221J

Jenifer Gifford

Jenifer Gifford
Instructional Assistant Professor

jgifford@uh.edu
713-743-0518
Office: Science & Research 2, 221J

Tejendra Gill

Tejendra Gill
Instructional Professor

tgill@uh.edu
713-743-2646
Office: Science Teaching Laboratory, 108B

Richard Knapp

Richard Knapp
Instructional Professor

rdknapp@uh.edu
713-743-9019
Office: Science Teaching Laboratory, 222

Ana Medrano

Ana Medrano
Instructional Professor

aimedrano@uh.edu
713-743-0953
Office: Science Teaching Laboratory, 108D

Monique Ogletree

Monique Ogletree
Instructional Professor

mogletree@uh.edu
713-743-1016
Office: Science & Research 2, 242G

Donna Pattison

Donna Pattison
Instructional Professor

dpattison@uh.edu
713-743-2642
Office: Science Teaching Laboratory, 108C

Sean-Patrick Scott

Sean-Patrick Scott
Professor of Practice

sscott4@central.uh.edu
Office: Houston Science Center, 402C

Chad Wayne

Chad Wayne
Instructional Professor

cwayne@uh.edu
713-743-9246
Office: Science & Research 2, 221G

Abdalla Ibrahim Zanouny

Abdalla Ibrahim Zanouny
Instructional Assistant Professor

azibrahim@uh.edu
Office: Science Teaching Laboratory, 224