Skip to main content

Emeritus Faculty

Faculty Title/ Center Email
Andrew W. Achenbaum
andy-achenbaum.jpg
Professor Emeritus of Social Work achenbaum@uh.edu
Dale Alexander
dale-alexander-web.jpg
Professor Emeritus of Social Work
Center for Drug and
Social Policy Research
dalexander@uh.edu
Steven Applewhite
applewhite.jpg
Professor Emeritus of Social Work sapplewhite@uh.edu

Florence Clemenger (deceased)

Florence Clemenger

Professor Emerita of Social Work *Contact Information Unavailable

Gerson David

 Gerson David

Professor Emeritus of Social Work *Contact Information Unavailable

Maxine Epstein

maxineweinmanepstein_profile.jpg

Professor Emerita of Social Work mwepstein@uh.edu

Daniel E. Jennings

*Photo Unavailable

Professor Emeritus of Social Work *Contact Information Unavailable

Karen A. Holmes

karen_a_holmes.jpg

Professor Emerita of Social Work *Contact Information Unavailable

Jean Kantambu Latting

latting-pink-blouse_0789.jpg

Professor Emerita of Social Work jlatting@uh.edu

Mary R. Lewis (deceased)

mary-lewis-web.jpg

Professor Emerita of Social Work *Contact Information Unavailable

George R. Magner (deceased)

George Magner

Professor of Social Work and Senior Vice President Emeritus *Contact Information Unavailable

Paul R. Raffoul

paul-raffoul-portrait-1.jpg

Professor Emeritus of Social Work praffoul@uh.edu

Ellen S. Stevens-Roseman

Ellen Stevens Roseman

Professor Emerita of Social Work estevens@uh.edu

Alexander G. Zaphiris (deceased)

*Photo Unavailable

Professor Emeritus of Social Work *Contact Information Unavailable