Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Title/ Center Email
Mary Beck Lecturer mbeck@councilonrecovery.org 
Christine Bakos-Block Lecturer crbakosb@central.uh.edu 
Melanie Barr-Fitzpatrick Lecturer mbarrfitzpatrick@uh.edu
Katherine Barillas Lecturer kmhbarillas@gmail.com 
Liza Barros Lecturer labarros@central.uh.edu 
Jennifer Battle  Lecturer Jennifer.Battle@mhmraharris.org 
Bonnie Bryne Lecturer  bonniebyrne@att.net 
Ruth Buzi Lecturer rbuzi@bcm.edu 
Ada Cheung Lecturer gandiasmail@yahoo.com.hk 
Deniece Christ-Rice Lecturer deniece@christ-ricecounseling.com 
Meryl Cohen Lecturer merylscohen@uh.edu 
Travis Courville Lecturer  tcourvil@Central.UH.EDU 
April Day Lecturer aday@wbea-texas.org 
Will Dickey  Lecturer wgd@wgda.com 
Shubhra Endley Lecturer shubhraendley@yahoo.com 
Bo Fraga Lecturer bolivarfraga@yahoo.com 
Chris Grimes Lecturer chrisgrimeslcsw@gmail.com 
Mary Harlan Lecturer mharlan@harlanconsulting.com 
Delores Hendrix-Giles Lecturer dhgiles40@earthlink.net 
Hannah Kimbrough  Lecturer hadkimbrough@gmail.com 
Januari Leo Lecturer  januarileo@yahoo.com 
Brent LoCaste-Wilken Lecturer scarab@me.com
Beverly McPhail Lecturer bevmcphail@icloud.com 
Kristen Mena Lecturer
Kenya Minott Lecturer krminott@gmail.com 
Amber Mollhagen Lecturer amollhag@central.uh.edu 
Ximena Murillo Lecturer xmurillo@united4changecenter.org 
Lillian Ortiz Lecturer aguirreortiz@yahoo.com 
Steven Parks Lecturer steven.dragonknight2222@gmail.com 
Cindy Reibenstein Lecturer rcreibenstein@aol.com 
Josh Reynolds Lecturer jrreynolds55@gmail.com 
Beverly Rodgers Lecturer bevjon@sbcglobal.net 
Richard Simonds Lecturer rsimonds@familyservices.org 
Helen Stagg Lecturer hstagg@sbcglobal.net 
Trish Taylor Lecturer ptaylor2@central.uh.edu
Chloe Walker Lecturer chloelouisewalker@gmail.com 
Ann Webb Lecturer awebb3@uh.edu