Skip to main content

Staff

Nebora Grays

Charmaine Escobido
Financial Coordinator
caescobi@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2742
Office: 204 C

Nebora Grays

Nebora Grays
Department Business Administrator
nlgrays@central.uh.edu
Phone:713-743-3795
Office: 204 D

Student Advisors Directory

Undergraduate Advisor

Marion Foley
Marion Foley
Undergraduate Advisor
mlfoley@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3804
Office: 208 B

Undergraduate Program Director

Ruxandra Prodan
Ruxandra Prodan
Undergraduate Director
rprodan@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3836
Office: 201 E

Graduate Advisor - PhD and MA Applied Economics

Bent Sorensen
Amber Pozo
Graduate Advisor
apozo@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3805
Office: 208 C

MA Applied Economics Program Director

Rebecca Achee Thornton
Rebecca Achée Thornton
MA Applied Economics Program Director
rthornton@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3820
Office: 204 A

PhD Program Directors

Bent Sorensen

Bent Sørensen
PhD Program Director
bent.sorensen@central.uh.edu
Phone:713-743-3841
Office: 209 A

Dietrich
Dietrich Vollrath
Assistant Graduate Director and Director of PhD Admissions
devollrath@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3806
Office: 201 C