Skip to main content

PhD Program Student Directory

All offices in McElhinney Hall (588)

Eris Azizaj

Eris Azizaj
eazizaj@uh.edu • Office: 203A

aritri

Aritri Banerjee
abanerjee@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Shreya

Shreya Bhattacharya
sbhattacharya3@uh.edu • Office: 207

Xavier

Xavier Bautista
xgbautista@uh.edu • Office: 207

Celine Boulenger

Celine Boulenger
cboulenger2@uh.edu • Office: 238

Adeel Butt

Adeel Butt
abutt5@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Drew Calabrese

Drew Calabrese
dcalabrese@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Arpita Chakravorty

Arpita Chakravorty
achakravorty@uh.edu • Office: 248

Taylor Collins

Taylor Collins
tacollins@uh.edu • Office: 242

Yilin Dong

Yilin Dong
ydong3@uh.edu • Office: 234

Bocong Du

Bocong Du
bdu@uh.edu • Office: 250

Emeka Ihuarulam

Emeka Ihuarulam
enihuarulam@uh.edu • Office: 207

daniel

Daniel Jacobs
djacobs@uh.edu • Office: 250

Sakshi Jain

Sakshi Jain
sjain12@uh.edu • Office: 248

Ryan

Ryan Johnson
trjohnson7@uh.edu • Office: 207

gloria

Gloria Heesuk Jung
hjung9@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Jean Kabore

Jean Kabore
bkabore@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Chi

Chi Hung Kang
ckang3@uh.edu • Office: 207

Sergiy Kasyanenko

Sergiy Kasyanenko
skasyanenko2@uh.edu • Office: 246

Kriti Khanna

Kriti Khanna
kkhanna2@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Subash Khatry

Subash Khatry
skhatry@uh.edu • Office: 242

William

William Labadie
wclabadie@uh.edu • Office: 207

elizabeth

Elizabeth Luh
eluh@uh.edu • Office: 250

Eirini

Eirini Magames
emagames@uh.edu • Office: 207

Tung Thanh Nguyen

Tung Thanh Nguyen
ttnguyen209@uh.edu • Office: 246

Kangwook

Kangwook Noh
knoh@uh.edu • Office: 207

yewande

Yewande Olapade
yoolapade@uh.edu • Office: 250

Reza

Reza Parsi
rparsi@uh.edu • Office: 207

Dhanushka

Dhanushka Peru
pddarunasiri@uh.edu • Office: 207

Vinh Pham

Vinh Pham
vtpham11@uh.edu • Office: 246

Saumya

Saumya Rana
srana2@uh.edu • Office: 248

Sanjay Singh

Sanjay Singh
ssingh46@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Berina Suljic

Berina Suljic
bsuljic@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Lalita

Lalita Thienprasiddhi
lthienprasiddhi@uh.edu • Office: 250

Gautham Udupa

Gautham Udupa
gbudupa@uh.edu • Office: 246

Priyam Verma

Priyam Verma
pverma3@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Thuy (Max) Vu

Max Thuy Vu
tnvu7@uh.edu • Office 248

Michael

Michael Walz
mewalz@uh.edu • Office: 207

Haotian Wu

Haotian Wu
hwu25@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Dingy Xu

Dingyi Xu
dxu10@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Hamza Zahid

Hamza Zahid
hzahid@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Xuejing Zuo

Xuejing Zuo
xzuo2@uh.edu • Office 234