Skip to main content

PhD Program Student Directory

All offices in McElhinney Hall (588)

Eris Azizaj

Eris Azizaj
eazizaj@uh.edu • Office: 250

Xavier

Xavier Bautista
xgbautista@uh.edu • Office: 246

Shreya

Shreya Bhattacharya
sbhattacharya3@uh.edu • Office: 234

biju-nabila.jpg

Nabila Rahman Biju
nbiju@uh.edu • Office: 206A

chung

Weonhyeok Chung
wchung5@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

Compta-gael

Gael Compta
gcompta@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

Galvez

Oscar Galvez
ogalvez-soriano@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Hussain

Hussain Hadah
hhadah@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

hsu-yu-hsin.jpg

Yu-Hsin Hsu
yhsu6@uh.edu  • Office: 206A

Emeka Ihuarulam

Emeka Ihuarulam
enihuarulam@uh.edu  • Office: 242

daniel

Daniel Jacobs
djacobs@uh.edu • Office: 238

gloria

Gloria Heesuk Jung
hjung9@uh.edu • Office: 234

Jean Kabore

Jean Kabore
bkabore@uh.edu • Office: 250

Chi

Chi Hung Kang
ckang3@uh.edu • Office: 242

Kriti Khanna

Kriti Khanna
kkhanna2@uh.edu • Office: 246

Jeonghyeok Kim

Jeonghyeok Kim
jkim124@uh.edu • Office: 207

William

William Labadie
wclabadie@uh.edu • Office: 248

Hoanh Le

Hoanh Le
hle21@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

Shuan-Wen Lin

Shuan-Wen Lin
slin27@uh.edu • Office: 207

liu-jia.jpg

Jia Liu
jliu72@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Eva Loaeza Albino

Eva Loaeza Albino
edloaezaalbino@uh.edu • Office: 207

elizabeth

Elizabeth Luh
eluh@uh.edu • Office: 238

Eirini

Eirini Magames
emagames@uh.edu • Office: 234

Sameer Malik

Sameer Malik
smalik9@uh.edu • Office: 207

Abdullah

Md AA Mashrur
mmashrur@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

mendoza-perez.jpg

Liu Mendoza Perez
lamendozaperez@uh.edu • Office: 250

Ryan McGregor

Ryan McGregor
rpmcgregor@uh.edu • Office: 207

moon-yeabin.jpg

Yeabin Moon
ymoon5@uh.edu  • Office: 250

mota-jose-manuel.jpg

Jose Manuel Mota Aquino
jmotaaquino@uh.edu  • Office: 248

Erika Musaico

Erika Musaico
emcallicott@uh.edu  • Office: 207

mehedi hasan oni

Mehedi Hasan Oni
moni@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

Reza

Reza Parsi
rparsi@uh.edu • Office: 248

Yang Pei

Yang Pei
ypei5@uh.edu • Office: 207

Dhanushka

Dhanushka Peru
pddarunasiri@uh.edu • Office: 248

Luis Salinas Huerta

Luis Salinas Huerta
lsalinashuerta@uh.edu • Office: 207

Ko Sugiura

Ko Sugiura
ksugiura@uh.edu • Office: 203A

tanwar-vasundhara.jpg

Vasundhara Tanwar
vtanwar@uh.edu  • Office: 206A

Troy Thorell

Troy Thorell
tethorell@uh.edu • Office: 207

Lacina Traore

Lacina Traore
lltraore@uh.edu • Office: 207

Priyam Verma

Priyam Verma
pverma3@uh.edu • Office: 246

Vu

Khanh Vu
ktvu8@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Michael

Michael Walz
mewalz@uh.edu • Office: 242

Dingy Xu

Dingyi Xu
dxu10@uh.edu • Office: 246

Darshan Yadunath

Darshan Yadunath
dyadunath@uh.edu • Office: on leave

Hamza Zahid

Hamza Zahid
hzahid@uh.edu • Office: 250

Victor Zuluaga Gonzalez

Victor Zuluaga Gonzalez
vhzuluagagonzalez@uh.edu • Office: 207