Skip to main content

PhD Program Student Directory

All offices in McElhinney Hall (588)

ali-abuzar.jpg

Abuzar Ali
aali63@uh.edu  • Office: 207

Eris Azizaj

Eris Azizaj
eazizaj@uh.edu • Office: 203A

aritri

Aritri Banerjee
abanerjee@uh.edu • Office: 250

Xavier

Xavier Bautista
xgbautista@uh.edu • Office: 248

Shreya

Shreya Bhattacharya
sbhattacharya3@uh.edu • Office: 206A

biju-nabila.jpg

Nabila Rahman Biju
nbiju@uh.edu
 • Office: 207

Adeel Butt

Adeel Butt
abutt5@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Arpita Chakravorty

Arpita Chakravorty
achakravorty@uh.edu • Office: 242

hsu-yu-hsin.jpg

Yu-Hsin Hsu
yhsu6@uh.edu • Office: 207

Emeka Ihuarulam

Emeka Ihuarulam
enihuarulam@uh.edu • Office: 248

daniel

Daniel Jacobs
djacobs@uh.edu • Office: 246

Sakshi Jain

Sakshi Jain
sjain12@uh.edu • Office: 242

gloria

Gloria Heesuk Jung
hjung9@uh.edu • Office: 250

Jean Kabore

Jean Kabore
bkabore@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Chi

Chi Hung Kang
ckang3@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Sergiy Kasyanenko

Sergiy Kasyanenko
skasyanenko2@uh.edu • Office: 238

Kriti Khanna

Kriti Khanna
kkhanna2@uh.edu • Office: 203A

William

William Labadie
wclabadie@uh.edu • Office: 248

liu-jia.jpg

Jia Liu
jliu72@uh.edu • Office: 207

elizabeth

Elizabeth Luh
eluh@uh.edu • Office: 250

Eirini

Eirini Magames
emagames@uh.edu • Office: 206A

mendoza-perez.jpg

Liu Mendoza Perez
lamendozaperez@uh.edu • Office: 207

moon-yeabin.jpg

Yeabin Moon
ymoon5@uh.edu  • Office: 207

mota-jose-manuel.jpg

Jose Manuel Mota Aquino
jmotaaquino@uh.edu  • Office: 207

Tung Thanh Nguyen

Tung Thanh Nguyen
ttnguyen209@uh.edu • Office: 246

yewande

Yewande Olapade
yoolapade@uh.edu• Office: 250

Reza

Reza Parsi
rparsi@uh.edu • Office: 248

Dhanushka

Dhanushka Peru
pddarunasiri@uh.edu • Office: 248

Vinh Pham

Vinh Pham
vtpham11@uh.edu • Office: 246
website

Saumya

Saumya Rana
srana2@uh.edu • Office: 234

Sanjay Singh

Sanjay Singh
ssingh46@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Berina Suljic

Berina Suljic
bsuljic@uh.edu • Office: 203A

tanwar-vasundhara.jpg

Vasundhara Tanwar
vtanwar@uh.edu • Office: 207

Lalita

Lalita Thienprasiddhi
lthienprasiddhi@uh.edu • Office: 250

Gautham Udupa

Gautham Udupa
gbudupa@uh.edu • Office: 246

Priyam Verma

Priyam Verma
pverma3@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Thuy (Max) Vu

Max Thuy Vu
tnvu7@uh.edu • Office 238

Michael

Michael Walz
mewalz@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Haotian Wu

Haotian Wu
hwu25@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Dingy Xu

Dingyi Xu
dxu10@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Hamza Zahid

Hamza Zahid
hzahid@uh.edu • Office: 203A

zhang-honglue.jpg

Honglue Zhang
hzhang63@uh.edu • Office: 207

Xuejing Zuo

Xuejing Zuo
xzuo2@uh.edu • Office 234