Skip to main content

ELPS Prospective Student Information Sessions

We invite students to learn more about the degree programs in the Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies. Open houses and informational sessions take place throughout the year. Upcoming dates follow.

Special Populations – Minor, M.Ed. and Ed.D.

Please visit this page again for future dates.

Questions about the programs? Reach out to Director of the Ed.D. Program Jacqueline Hawkins at jhawkins@uh.edu or the Director of the M.Ed. and minor programs Kristen Hassett at khassett@uh.edu.


Higher Education – M.Ed. and Ph.D.

Please visit this page again for future dates.

Questions about the programs? Reach out to Director of the M.Ed. Program Tiffany J. Davis at tdavis9@uh.edu or Director of the Ph.D. program Elsa Gonzalez at egonzalez60@uh.edu.


K-12 — M.Ed. and Ed.D.

Please visit this page again for future dates.

Questions about the programs? Reach out to Director of the M.Ed. program Keith Butcher at kbutcher3@uh.edu or Director of the Ed.D. Program Bradley Davis at bdavis8@uh.edu.