Skip to main content

ELPS Administrative Team

directory-hassett.jpg Interim Department Chair
Dr. Kristen Hassett
Phone: 713-743-3786
Email: khassett@uh.edu
Special Populations Program
Faculty expertise video
apeters-hawkins9.jpg Associate Department Chair
Dr. April Peters-Hawkins
Phone: 713-743-9542
Email: apeters-hawkins@uh.edu
K-12 Program
Farnel Maxime Program Manager
Farnel Maxime
Phone: 713-743-9462
Email: fmaxime@uh.edu
Elizabeth Gonzales Administrative Assistant
Asian American Studies

Ms. Elizabeth Gonzales
Phone: 713-743-9863
Email: egonzales2@uh.edu
Norquezdan Florence Office Assistant
Mr. Norquezdan Florence
Phone: 713-743-6388
Email: njflorence@uh.edu
mthanudape.jpg Department Business Administrator
Ms. Maylin Thanudape
Phone: 713-743-4106
Email: mthanudape@uh.edu
anguyen2-.jpg Graduate Assistant
April Nguyen
Phone: 713-743-7846
Email: anguye86@cougarnet.uh.edu
mperrone.jpg Graduate Assistant
Mel Perrone
Phone: 713-743-7846
Email: mperrone@cougarnet.uh.edu