Teaching Assistants

All teaching assistants will be available in room 426 PGH and can be reached at 713-743-3926.

Acord, Amy • aracord@uh.edu
Aydogan, Abdullah • aaydogan@central.uh.edu
Belco, Michelle • mbelco@uh.edu
Bouderdaben, Kalthoom • kabouderdaben@uh.edu
Chabkoun, Malak • mchabkou@central.uh.edu
Coffey, Eva • eva.coffey@gmail.com
Easterly, Bianca • bseasterly@uh.edu
Eckelman, Andrea • akeckelman@uh.edu
Hawley, George • george.hawley@gmail.com
Hughes, David • dvhughes@uh.edu
Hunt, Bruce • brucehuntjr@gmail.com
Jenkins, Jasmine • jlkenkins@uh.edu
Kim, Yeaji • ykim30@uh.edu
Lang, Matthew • mjlang@uh.edu
Lawrence, Lonnie • lrlawrence@uh.edu
Llanos,David• dllanosx@gmail.com
Mallet, Elizabeth • eamallett@uh.edu
Mena-Mora, Amalia • mayina99@yahoo.com
Ponce, Aldo • afponce@central.uh.edu
Ramirez-Rubio Margarita • mmramirezrubio@uh.edu
Ross, Robert • rross5@uh.edu
Rukavina, Matt • mrukavina@uh.edu
Steinberg, Alan • afsteinberg@uh.edu
Wan, Kwok • kwan2@uh.edu
Wang, Ching-Hsing • chinghsing.wang@gmail.com
Williams, Luke • rlwilliams11@uh.edu