Professors

Alemán, Eduardo

Alemán, Eduardo
Associate Professor
ealeman2@uh.edu
Phone:713-743-3933
Office: 394 PGH

Kennedy, Ryan

Kennedy, Ryan
Assistant Professor
rkennedy@.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1663
Office: 447 PGH

Antunes, George E.

Antunes, George E
Associate Professor
antunes@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3923
Office: 396 PGH

Khator, Renu

Khator, Renu
Professor and President of UH
Website...

 

Tanya Bagashka

Bagashka, Tanya
Assistant Professor
tbagashka@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9657
Office: 403 PGH

Kirkland, Justin

Kirkland, Justin
Assistant Professor
jhkirkla@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-5531
Office: 434 PGH

Bailey, Jeremy

Bailey, Jeremy D.
Associate Professor
jbailey2@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3934
Office: 395 PGH

Murray,  Richard W.

Murray, Richard W.
Professor
rmurrya@.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3909
Office: 404 PGH

Basinger, Scott J.

Basinger, Scott J.
Associate Professor
sjbasinger@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3911
Office: 447E PGH

Roberts, John C.

Roberts, John C.
Diplomat in Residence
jrobert8@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3893
Office: 413 PGH

Cantu, Francisco

Cantu, Francisco
Assistant Professor
fcantu10@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-8978
Office: 429 PGH

Rottinghaus, Brandon

Rottinghaus, Brandon
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
bjrottinghaus@.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3925
Office: 393 PGH

Carp, Robert A.

Carp, Robert A.
Professor
racarp@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-4008
Office: 402 PGH 

Scarrow, Susan

Scarrow, Susan
Professor and Chair
sscarrow@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3915
Office: 447 PGH

Casellas, Jason P.

Casellas, Jason P.
Associate Professor
jcasella@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-8714
Office: 427PGH

Shea, Patrick

Shea, Patrick
Assistant Professor
pshea@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3971
Office: 408 PGH

Church, Jeffrey.

Church, Jeffrey
Assistant Professor
jchurch@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3914
Office: 447 PGH

Simas-Marcinek, Elizabeth N.

Simas-Marcinek, Elizabeth N.
Assistant Professor
ensimas@.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9962
Office: 421 PGH

Clark, Jennifer H.

Clark, Jennifer H.
Assistant Professor
jclark10@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3302
Office: 401 PGH

Slapin, Jonathan

Slapin, Jonathan
Associate Professor
jslapin@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3905
Office: 415 PGH

Cole, Bryan J.

Cole, J. Bryan.
Instructional Assistant Professor
jbcole@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3904
Office: 381 PGH

Tedin, Kent

Tedin, Kent L.
Professor
ktedin@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3890
Office: 432 PGH

Contractor, Cyrus

Contractor, Cyrus
Instructional Assistant Professor
ccontractor@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-7027
Office: 373 PGH

Tiede, Lydia B.

Tiede, Lydia B.
Assistant Professor
lbtiede@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1538
Office: 414 PGH

Cortina, Jeronimo

Cortina, Jeronimo
Assistant Professor
jcortina@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3894
Office: 447 PGH

Weiher, Gregory R.

Weiher, Gregory R.
Professor
gweiher@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3924
Office: 416 PGH

Granato, Jim

Granato, Jim
Professor
jgranato@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3887
Office: 306 McElhinney

Zhu, Ling

Zhu, Ling
Assistant Professor
lzhu4@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3890
Office: 436 PGH

  

Professors Emeriti

  • Donald Lutz
  • Victor L. Mote
  • Joseph Nogee
  • Harrell Rodgers
  • John Sloan
  • Alan Stone
  • Philip B. Taylor, Jr.
  • Robert Thomas