Lecturers/Adjuncts

Abbott Jr., Kennett W.
Lecturer
kwabbott@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3912
Office: 371 PGH

Abdallah, Ghassan
Lecturer
ghassan.abdallah@hccs.edu
Phone: 713-743-3890
Office: 447 PGH

Arackal, Sheena
Lecturer
sarackal@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3895
Office: 383 PGH

Belco, Michelle
Lecturer
mbelco@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3912
Office: 371 PGH

Cross, Renee
Lecturer
rcoss@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3972
Office: 104 Heyne

Fuchs, Edward
Lecturer
edward.fuchs@central.uh.edu

Hallmark, Terrell
Lecturer
terry.hallmark@ihs.com

Jackson, Jerald W.
Instructional Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Director
jjackson5@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3919
Office: 389 PGH

LeVeaux, Christine S.
Assistant Professor
cleveaux@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9010
Office: Honors College

Leland, Alison
Lecturer
alison_wlb@yahoo.com
Phone: 713-734-3903
Office: 431 PGH

McFaden, William C. 
Lecturer
clay@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3899
Office: 369 PGH

Miljanic, A. Olivia
Visiting Scholar
omiljanic@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-5316
Office: 325P MH

Sims, Nancy
Lecturer
nancy.sims@gmail.com
Phone: 713-743-3895
Office: 383 PGH

Sutter, Jaye Ramsey
Lecturer
jsutter@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3912
Office: 371 PGH

Thurmond, James
Director of MPA Program
jhthurmond@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3930
Office: 312 PGH

Vardy, Ronald W.
Adjunct Professor with Benefits
rvardy@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-8629
Office: 367 PGH

Yuasa, Toshiyuki
MPA Program Coordinator
toshi@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3931
Office: 312B PGH