Department of Psychology
The University of Houston
126 Heyne Building
Houston, TX 77204-5522
(713) 743-8500

Related Links
Computer Support
Keep in touch! 

Staff

Chairman
David J. Francis, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (832) 842-7036
E-mail: David.Francis@times.uh.edu

Associate Chair
H. Julia Hannay, PhD
UH-TMC Annex Office
Phone: (832) 842-2022
E-mail: jhannay@uh.edu

Business Office

Director of Administrative and Academic Affairs
Suzanne C. Kieffer, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: kieffer@uh.edu

Director of Development
Lolin Wang-Bennett, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8522
E-mail: lwang-bennett@uh.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Raymond Knee, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8524
E-mail: knee@uh.edu

Department Business Administrator
Ursula Ollivierre
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8597
E-mail: ursulam@uh.edu

Financial Coordinator
Sharon Terrell
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: srwest@uh.edu

Assistant Business Administrator
Caroline Watkins
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: cgwatkins@uh.edu

Office Coordinator
Amy Aragon
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: aaragon@uh.edu

Clinical and Research Services

PRSC Clinic Director
Robin Weill
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8591
E-mail: r.weill@att.net

Program Manager
Amy Petesch
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-1747
E-mail: alpetesch@uh.edu

Academic Advising Office

Coordinator of Academic Affairs
Patti Tolar
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-5544
E-mail: ptolar@uh.edu

Advisor (Department Lead)
Linda Canales
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8395
lcanales@uh.edu

Advisor
Gregory Rhodes
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8079
ggrhodes@central.uh.edu

Advisor
Audri Villalon
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8017
ahvillal@central.uh.edu

Advising Assistant
Carrie Smith
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8508
cesmith3@central.uh.edu