Skip to main content

Staff

Chair
C. Raymond Knee, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8524
E-mail: knee@uh.edu

Associate Chair
Jack M. Fletcher, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 131 C
Phone: (832) 842-2004
Email: jack.fletcher@times.uh.edu

Business Office

Director of Research and Academic Programs
Director of Undergraduate Education
Suzanne C. Kieffer, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8504
E-mail:  kieffer@uh.edu

Program Manager
Joel Hammett, M.A.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8242
Email: jthammett@uh.edu

Director of Graduate Education
Anka Vujanovic, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 201 C
Phone: (713) 743-3241
E-mail: aavujano@central.uh.edu

Department Business Administrator
Olga Litvinova
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (832) 842-8851
E-mail: olitvinova@uh.edu

Financial Coordinator
Vanessa Mendoza
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (832) 842-2006
E-mail:  mvmendoz@central.uh.edu

Assistant Business Administrator
Caroline Watkins
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail:  cgwatkins@uh.edu

Program Manager
Amy Aragon, M.S.W.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail:  aaragon@uh.edu

Academic Advising Office

Coordinator of Academic Affairs
Linda Canales, M.A.
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8395
lcanales@uh.edu

Advisor II
Emily Herold, M.S.
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone:  713-743-6193
echerold@uh.edu

Advisor I
Samantha Estrada
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone:  713-743-7516
srestrada3@uh.edu

Advisor I
Gabby Coats
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone:  713-743-2409
gdcoats@uh.edu

Advisor I
Kyle Bland 
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone:  713-743-3969
kwbland@uh.edu

Advising Assistant I
Amber Wilrich-Kwelle
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8508
aswilrich@uh.edu