Skip to main content

Staff

Chair
Jack M. Fletcher, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (832) 842-2004
E-mail: jack.fletcher@times.uh.edu

Associate Chair
Therese A. Kosten, Ph.D.
HBSB, Room 482
Phone: (713) 743-3724
Email: takosten@uh.edu

Business Office

Director of Administrative and Academic Affairs
Suzanne C. Kieffer, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: kieffer@uh.edu

Director of Advancement
Lolin Wang-Bennett, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8522
E-mail: lwang-bennett@uh.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Raymond Knee, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8524
E-mail: knee@uh.edu

Department Business Administrator
Olga Litvinova
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (832) 842-8851
E-mail: olitvinova@uh.edu

Financial Coordinator
Sharon Terrell
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: srwest@uh.edu

Assistant Business Administrator
Caroline Watkins
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: cgwatkins@uh.edu

Office Coordinator
Amy Aragon
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8500
E-mail: aaragon@uh.edu

Clinical and Research Services

PRSC Clinic Director
Robin Weill, Ph.D.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8591
E-mail: r.weill@att.net

Program Manager
Amy Petesch
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-1747
E-mail: alpetesch@uh.edu

Program Manager
Joel Hammett, MA.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-8242
Email: jthammett@uh.edu

Academic Advising Office

Coordinator of Academic Affairs
Patti Tolar, M.S.
Heyne Building, Room 126
Phone: (713) 743-5544
E-mail: ptolar@uh.edu

Advisor (Department Lead)
Linda Canales, M.A.
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8395
lcanales@uh.edu

Advisor
Martha De Leon
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-1692
madeleo6@central.uh.edu

Advisor
Brittany McCowan
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-9001
bamccowan2@uh.edu

Advising Assistant
JohnRobert Jones
Heyne Building, Room 124
Phone: 713-743-8508
jjones24@central.uh.edu