Professors Emeritus

Joseph P. Carbonari, Ph.D.

Joseph P. Carbonari, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus
jcarbonari@uh.edu

Richard Evans, Ph.D.

Richard I. Evans, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
revans4@uh.edu

Dale L. Johnson, Ph.D.

Dale L. Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
dljohnson@uh.edu

Allan P. Jones, Ph.D.

Allan P. Jones, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
apjones@uh.edu

Roy Lachman, Ph.D.

Roy Lachman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
rlachman@uh.edu

H.G. Osburn, Ph.D.

H.G. Osburn, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
osburn@uh.edu

Gordon Paul, Ph.D.

Gordon L. Paul, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
gpaul@uh.edu

Richard M. Rozelle, Ph.D.

Richard M. Rozelle, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
roz@uh.edu

Daniel E Sheer, Ph.D.

Daniel E Sheer, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

Alexander W. Siegel, Ph.D.

Alexander W. Siegel, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
awsiegel@uh.edu

Merrill Hiscock, Ph.D.

Merrill Hiscock, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
mhiscock@uh.edu