Skip to main content

Dean's Leadership Team

Organizational Chart

directory-horn.jpg Interim Dean
Dr. Catherine “Cathy” Horn
Phone: 713-743-5032
Email: clhorn2@uh.edu

Associate Deans

 tdavis15.jpg Associate Dean for Student Equity, Belonging, and Success
Dr. Tiffany J. Davis
Phone: 713-743-6662
Email: tdavis9@uh.edu
 mlee14.jpg Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Equity, Belonging, and Success
Dr. Mimi Lee
Phone: 713-743-0387
Email: mlee7@ uh.edu
 Ezemenari Obasi Associate Dean of Research
Dr. Ezemenari Obasi
Phone: 713-743-4698
Email: emobasi@uh.edu

Chairs

mhale7.jpg Chair, Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Margaret Hale
Phone: 713-743-5037
Email: mhale@uh.edu
directory-hassett.jpg Interim Chair, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Dr. Kristen Hassett
Phone: 713-743-3786
Email: khassett@uh.edu


Nathan Smith Chair, Psychological, Health, & Learning Sciences
Dr. Nathan Grant Smith
Phone: 713-743-7648
Email: ngsmith@uh.edu

Support/Directors

Paul Roch Executive Director of Business Operations
Paul Roch
Phone: 713-743-0709
Email: proch@uh.edu
Jaha Williams Chief Development Officer for Student Success
Jaha Williams
Phone: 713-743-1084
Email: jpwilliams9@uh.edu
Ericka Mellon Executive Director of Communications
Ericka Mellon
Phone: 713-743-2837
Email: emellon@uh.edu
Tim Rosas Director of College IT Support
Tim Rosas
Phone: 713-743-5469
Email: trosas@uh.edu
Anne McClellan Executive Director of Growth and Innovation
Anne McClellan
Phone: 713-743-0750
Email: amcclellan@uh.edu