Departments - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Departments

Below is an alphabetical listing of our departments. We have also created five functional areas listed above for easy browsing.

Table scrolls horizontally

DEPARTMENT SOCIAL MEDIA E-newsletters PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
A.D. Bruce Religion Center Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5050 adbruce@uh.edu
Business Services   713.743.8761 gdbala@uh.edu
Campus Recreation (Department of) Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.7529 recreation@uh.edu
Center for Diversity and Inclusion Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.6028 uhcdi@central.uh.edu
Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life Instagram Twitter Facebook Subscribe to Our Monthly Update 832.842.4955 cfsl@uh.edu
Center for Student Involvement Instagram Twitter Facebook See CSI’s latest newsletter 832.842.6245 csi@uh.edu
Center for Student Media Twitter Facebook 713.743.5350 csm@uh.edu
Children’s Learning Centers 832.842.0500
Cougars in Recovery Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5862 cir@uh.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services Instagram Twitter Facebook Subscribe to our newsletter 713.743.5454 caps@uh.edu
Dean of Students Office Instagram Twitter Facebook 832.842.6183 dos@uh.edu
Parent and Family Programs Facebook 832.842.6183 parents@uh.edu
Commuter Student Services Instagram Twitter Facebook 832.842.6183 commuter@uh.edu
DSAES IT Services 832.842.6170 dsaesits@uh.edu
Enrollment Services
Admissions Instagram Twitter Facebook Youtube Reddit TikTok 713.743.1010 - 4 admissions@uh.edu
Campus Solutions Services   713.743.9831  
Enrollment Services Communication & Marketing Twitter Facebook 832.842.8711 escm@central.uh.edu
Enrollment Services Research and Reporting 713.743.6355 jtucker2@central.uh.edu
Integrated Enrollment Services Twitter Facebook enroll@uh.edu
Scholarships and Financial Aid Twitter Facebook 713.743.1010 - 5 sfa@uh.edu
Student Business Services/Bursar’s Office   713.743.1010- 6 bursar@uh.edu
University Registrar Twitter Facebook 713.743.1010 - 7  
International Student and Scholar Services Instagram Twitter Facebook 713-743-5065 isssohlp@central.uh.edu
Justin Dart, Jr. Student Accessibility Center Instagram Facebook 713.743.5400 JDCenter@central.uh.edu​
UH Disability Alliance
a peer support network for CSD students
Instagram Twitter GroupMe
LGBTQ Resource Center Instagram Twitter Facebook Subscribe to our newsletter 832.842.6191 lgbtq@uh.edu
Office of the Vice Chancellor/Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
  • Assessment & Planning
  • Communications & Marketing
  • Advancement
Instagram Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Subscribe to CoogNews 713.743.5390 uhdsaes@uh.edu
Student Centers Instagram Twitter Facebook 832.842.6260  
Student Health Center Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5151  
Student Housing & Residential Life Instagram Twitter Facebook YouTube TikTok Flickr 713.743.6000 housing@uh.edu
UH Wellness Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5430 wellness@uh.edu
Cougar Cupboard Instagram 713.743.5430 uhcupbrd@central.uh.edu
University Career Services Instagram Twitter Facebook Pinterest LinkedIn YouTube 713.743.5100 ucs@uh.edu
Urban Experience Program Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.6032 uepuh@central.uh.edu
Veteran Services Instagram Twitter Facebook   vets@uh.edu
Women and Gender Resource Center Instagram Twitter Facebook 832.842.6191 wgrc@uh.edu