Skip to main content

Staff

Click on a faculty or staff name for a more detailed profile.

Departmental Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Departmental Staff | Clinical Educators

Videos

Staff

Staff

Butler Yvonne A. Butler
ASLI Lab Supervisor/ASL Tutor
Office Location: 301 McElhinney Hall 
Phone: (832) 413-6241
yabutler@central.uh.edu
Eckert Janet Eckert, M.S., CCC-SLP
Graduate Externship Coordinator
Office Location: 137 Clinical Research Services 
Phone: (713) 743-0909
jfeckert@central.uh.edu
Gallegos Maria Yoan Gallegos
Financial Coordinator
Office Location: 109 Clinical Research Services 
Phone: (713) 743-8176
mgallegos8@uh.edu
Kara Kara G. Thompson, M.S.  
Graduate Program Coordinator 
Office Location: 119 Clinical Research Services 

Phone: (713) 743-0351
kgthompson@central.uh.edu

James Paula Niño Kehr
Ph.D. Program Manager
Office Location: 1009 Clinical Research Services 
Phone: (713) 743-7304
pninokeh@central.uh.edu
Ozgen Michele Ozgen
Office Assistant
Office Location: 100 Clinical Research Services 
Phone: (713) 743-0915 
mmandeville@uh.edu

dent-photo.jpg Demetrice Dent
Business Administrator
Office Location: 131 Clinical Research Services

Phone: (832) 842-4821
dsdent@uh.edu 
Tragesser Jane Tragesser, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Office Location: 135 Clinical Research Services 
Phone: (713) 743-2773
bjtrages@central.uh.edu
Zoll Jessica Zoll, B.A.
Academic Advisor
Office Location: 1004 Clinical Research Services 
Phone: (713) 743-2764 
jczoll@uh.edu