Skip to main content

Staff

Click on a faculty or staff name for a more detailed profile.

Departmental Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Departmental Staff | Clinical Educators

Videos

Staff

Staff

David Bass David Bass, B.A.
ASL Coach
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M250B
Video Phone: (281) 907-9596
dsbass@central.uh.edu
Robyn Brittain, M.A. Robyn Brittain, M.A.
ASL Adjunct Faculty
rmbritta@central.uh.edu 
Eckert Janet Eckert, M.S., CCC-SLP
Graduate Externship Coordinator
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M166F
Phone: (713) 743-0909
jfeckert@central.uh.edu
Gallegos Maria Yoan Gallegos
Financial Coordinator
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M162A
Phone: (713) 743-8176
mgallegos8@uh.edu
James Paula Niño Kehr, M.A.
Ph.D. Program Manager
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M242B
Phone: (713) 743-7304
pninokeh@central.uh.edu
Ozgen Michele Ozgen
Office Assistant
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M157A
Phone: (713) 743-0915 
mmandeville@uh.edu

dent-photo.jpg Demetrice Dent, MBA
Business Administrator
Office Location: Garrison G104F 

Phone: (832) 842-4821
dsdent@uh.edu 

Robert Robert Todd, B.A.
Program Assistant
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M250

Video Phone: (346) 230-4900
rptodd@central.uh.edu 
Tragesser Jane Tragesser, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M166G
Phone: (713) 743-2773
bjtrages@central.uh.edu
Zoll Jessica Zoll, B.A.
Academic Advisor
Office Location: Melcher Life Sciences M242C
Phone: (713) 743-2764 
jczoll@uh.edu