Skip to main content

Faculty Affiliates

AFFILIATED FACULTY UH WEBLINK COLLEGE/DEPARTMENT EMAIL

Gamble, George

Full Profile »

Business

ggamble@uh.edu

Mills, Monique

Full Profile »

Communication Sciences and Disorders

mtmills@uh.edu

Brown, Kenneth L.

Full Profile »

Comparative Cultural Studies

klbrown@uh.edu

De Genova, Nicholas P.

Full Profile »

Comparative Cultural Studies

npdegenova@uh.edu

McNeal, Keith

Full Profile »

Comparative Cultural Studies

kemcneal@Central.UH.EDU 

Quinn, Rachel A.

Full Profile »

Comparative Cultural Studies (& Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies)

raquinn@uh.edu 

Rasmussen, Susan J

Full Profile » 

Comparative Cultural Studies 

srasmussen@uh.edu 

Sen, Debarati

Full Profile »

Comparative Cultural Studies

dsen2@central.uh.edu

Shockley, Kmt

Full Profile »

College of Education

kshockley@uh.edu

Ellis, Amanda

Full Profile »

English

avellis@central.uh.edu 

Singh, Kavita

Full Profile » 

English 

kasingh@central.uh.edu 

Gregory, Elizabeth

Full Profile » 

English (& Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies)  

egregory@uh.edu

Tolliver, Cedric R. 

Full Profile »

English 

ctolliver@uh.edu

Harris, Francine 

Full Profile »

English 

fjharris@uh.edu

Barthelemy, Juan 

Full Profile »

Graduate College of Social Work 

jbarthel@central.uh.edu 

Boyd, Reiko  

Full Profile » 

Graduate College of Social Work 

rkboyd@central.uh.edu

Carter, Cindy 

Full Profile » 

Graduate College of Social Work 

cjcarte3@central.uh.edu 

Jennings, Sheara 

Full Profile »

Graduate College of Social Work 

swilliams3@uh.edu  

Lea, Charles 

Full Profile »

Graduate College of Social Work 

chlea@central.uh.edu 

Walton, Quenette 

Full Profile » 

Graduate College of Social Work 

qwalton2@central.uh.edu 

Hawkins, Billy 

Full Profile » 

Health & Human Performance 

hjbilly@Central.UH.EDU  

Ogunrinde, Joyce Olushola  

Full Profile » 

Health & Human Performance 

joolusho@Central.UH.EDU  

Pearson, Demetrius 

Full Profile » 

Health & Human Performance 

dpearson@uh.edu  

De Los Reyes, Guillermo 

Full Profile » 

Hispanic Studies 

jdelosreyes@uh.edu  

Kanello, Nicolas 

Full Profile » 

Hispanic Studies 

kanellos@uh.edu  

Gharala, Norah L. 

Full Profile »  

History 

nlgharala@uh.edu  

Klieman, Kairn 

Full Profile » 

History 

kklieman@uh.edu  

McNally, David 

Full Profile » 

History 

djmcnally@uh.edu 

Rector, Josiah J. 

Full Profile »  

History 

jjrector@central.uh.edu 

Chery, Tshepo Masango 

Full Profile » 

History 

tmchery@uh.edu   

Horne, Gerald 

Full Profile » 

History  

ghorne@uh.edu  

Howard, Philip A. 

Full Profile » 

History 

pahoward@uh.edu  

Mizelle, Jr., Richard M. 

Full Profile » 

History 

rmmizelle@uh.edu  

Reed, Linda 

Full Profile »  

History 

lreed@uh.edu  

El-Badawi, Emran 

Full Profile » 

Modern & Classical Languages 

eelbadaw@central.uh.edu 

Tolliver, Julie-Francoise 

Full Profile »  

Modern & Classical Languages 

jftolliv@central.uh.edu  

Harvey, Raymond 

Full Profile » 

Music 

rcharvey2@uh.edu  

Williams, Louis 

Full Profile » 

Pharmacy 

lwilliams@uh.edu 

Stokes, Donna 

Full Profile » 

Physics 

dstokes@uh.edu 

Walker, Rheeda L. 

Full Profile » 

Psychology 

rlwo@uh.edu 

Lee, Shayne 

Full Profile »

Sociology

slee3@uh.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY PHOTO CV EMAIL

John R. Chiles, IV, J.D.

Click for Image

Download CV

chiles@uhcl.edu 

Crystal Latanya Edwards, Ph.D.

Click for Image

Download CV

cledward@Central.UH.EDU 

Willie Dwayne Francois, III

Click for Image

 

wdfranco@uh.edu 

Van G. Garrett

Click for Image

 

vggarret@central.uh.edu 

Rev. Joshua L. Mitchell, Ph.D.

Click for Image

Download CV

jmitchell@wheelerbc.org 

Carlos Phillips, Ed.D.

Click for Image

 

CPHILLI2@houstonisd.org 

Carole Poindexter-Sylvers

Click for Image

Download CV

sylerssc@uhcl.edu 

Eronn Putman, J.D.

Click for Image

Download CV

eaputman@uh.edu 

Autumn Raynor

Click for Image

 

autumn.raynor@hccs.edu 

Marlon Smith, Ph.D.

Click for Image

Download CV

msmith29@Central.UH.EDU 

Kevin B. Thompson, Ph.D.
Program Manager II

Click for Image

 

kbthomps@Central.UH.EDU 

Mr. Aswad Walker

Click for Image

Download CV

aswad60@hotmail.com 

Emeriti Faculty

Hogue, Lawrence

Full Profile »

Comparative Cultural Studies

whogue@uh.edu

Hutchinson, Janis F. 

Full Profile »

Comparative Cultural Studies

jhutchinson@uh.edu

Latting, Jean Kantumbu

Full Profile »

Graduate College of Social Work

 jlatting@central.uh.edu

Tillery, Tyrone

Full Profile »

 History

 ttillery@uh.edu