Skip to main content

Faculty

Name Contact info
Johanna Bick, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office Location: HBSB, Room 482
jrbick@uh.edu
Bruno G. Breitmeyer, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (713) 743-8570
brunob@uh.edu
Jack M. Fletcher, Ph.D., ABPP
Department Chair, Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen
Distinguished Professor
Office Location:
jackfletcher@uh.edu
Donald J. Foss, Ph.D.
Professor
Office Location: Heyne 230B
Phone: (713) 743-0819
dfoss@uh.edu
David J. Francis, Ph.D.
2008 Esther Farfel Award Recipient
Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen
Distinguished University Chair
Director of the Texas Institute for Measurement, Evaluation and Statistics
Director of Center for Advanced Computing and Data Systems (CACDS)
Office Location: HBSB 372
Phone: (832) 842-7036
dfrancis@uh.edu
Elena L. Grigorenko, Ph.D.
Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen
Distinguished Professor of Psychology
Health & Biomedical Sciences Building (HBSB)
Phone: (713) 743-0595
elena.grigorenko@times.uh.edu
Arturo E. Hernandez, Ph.D.
Professor
Office Location: Heyne 239B
Phone: (713) 743-8354
aehernaandez@uh.edu
Therese A. Kosten, Ph.D.
Professor, Associate Chair, and
Head of the Developmental, Cognitive & Behavioral Neuroscience program,
Office Location: HBSB, Room 432
Phone: (713) 743-3724
takosten@uh.edu
J. Leigh Leasure, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: HBSB 434
Phone: (713) 743-8616
jlleasure@uh.edu
Benjamin Tamber-Rosenau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office Location: Fred J. Heyne Building, Room 231B
Phone: (713) 743-9601
bjtamber-rosenau@uh.edu
Hanako Yoshida, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: Heyne 239C
Phone: (713) 743-1077
yoshida@uh.edu