Skip to main content

Staff

Ceasar Banda

Ceasar Banda

I.T. Manager
Email: cobanda@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2827
Room: BH 367

Laura Brown

Laura Brown

Academic Advisor 2 - Pre-Nursing Pathway
Email: llbrown5@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8212
Room: Health 2, Room 2020

Agnes Copus

Agnes Corpus

Clinical Facilitator
Email: arcorpus2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8230
Room: BH 373

brandon-vu.jpg

Brandon Vu

Clinical Learning Nursing Staff
Room: BH2 373
Melissa Fortney

Melissa Fortney

Secretary 2
Email: mafortney2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8225
Room: KAB1 306

angela_green.jpg

Angela Green

Academic Advisor 2 – Second Degree BSN Track
Email: agreen5@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8233
Room: BH 368B

Carly Peden

Carly Peden

Academic Advisor 2 – All MSN Tracks/All DNP Tracks
Email: cpeden@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8232
Room: KAB1 306

Shammas Samer

Samer Shammas

Director, College Business Operations
Email: smshammas@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0694
Room: BH 368C

Angela Simmons

Angela Simmons

Secretary 2
Email: amsimmon@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8243
Room: BH 367L

Leigh Smith

Leigh Ann Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: lasmith9@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2803
Room: BH 368E

Robert Tonsul

Roberto Tonsul

Clinical Learning Nursing Staff
Email: rtonsul@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8222
Room: KAB1 306M

Whatley Tammy

Tammy N. Whatley

Student Affairs Director
Email: tnwhatley@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8220
Room: University Center Building, Suite 122, Room A (UH Victoria)

amber-gates.jpg

Amber Gates

Instructional Designer 3
Phone: 832-842-8251
Room: BH 367A