Skip to main content

Faculty


Kathryn Tart

Kathryn Tart

Founding Dean and Professor
Email: kmtart@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8218
Room: BH 367H

Kathleen Reeve

Kathleen Reeve

Associate Dean/MSN Program Director/Clinical Professor
Email: kdreeve@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8215
Room: BH 375

Patricia Schrader

Patricia Schrader

Second Degree BSN Track Manager/Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: pkschrader@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8216
Room: BH 369B

brooks.jpg

Andrea Brooks

RN to BSN Track Manager / Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: anbrooks2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8213
Room: BH 368G
Cheryl Brohard

Cheryl Brohard

Assistant Professor
Email: cbrohard@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2960
Room: BH 369F
Image of Shermal Edwards-Maddox

Shermel Edwards-Maddox

Professor of Practice
Email: svedward@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8208
Room: BH 369D

Image of Dr. Joseph

Beena Joseph

Professor of Practice / Clinical Learning Coordinator
Email: brjoseph@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2905
Room: BH 368C
Terry Kirk

Terry D. Kirk

Clinical Associate Professor
Email: tdkirk2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8209
Room: BH 367G
Lightfoot

Lee Anne Lightfoot

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email:  llightfoot@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8210
Room: BH 367J
Cheryl Brohard

Mary Love

Assistant Professor
Email: mflove2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-5565
Room: BH 367G
Tracy Mcman

Tracy McManaman-Bridges

Professor of Practice
Email: tlmcmanaman-bridges@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8225
Room: BH 367D

Lenora A. Mcwilliams

Lenora A. McWilliams

Assistant Professor
Email:  lamcwilliams@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8226
Room: BH 367C
Image of Dr. Phan

Huong (Kelle) Phan

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: khphan@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8205
Room: BH 368H
Danielle Quintana

Danielle Quintana

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email:  dquintana@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8214
Room: BH 368G

Shainy Varghese

Shainy Varghese

Associate Professor
Email:  sbvarghese2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8219
Room: BH 367F

Image of Dr. Wade

Sonya Wade

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email:  sdwade@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8223
Room: BH 369E