Staff - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Staff

CS IT Support Request

Name & Title Contact Info Office
Bridget Smalley
Department Business Administrator

bcsmalle@central.uh.edu
Phone:713-743-6477

PGH 501
Lavanya Lakshminarasimhan Lavanya Lakshminarasimhan
Research Administrator
LLakshminarasimhan@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-4865
PGH 515
May Lew May Lew
Financial Coordinator - Payroll, Reimbursements

mlew@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-4090

PGH 501
Emily Robledo Emily Robledo
Financial Coordinator - HR/Hiring

enrobledo@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1268

PGH 501
Spencer Cook Spencer Cook
Financial Coordinator - Purchasing, Contracts

slvilleg@central.uh.edu
713-743-8745

PGH 501
Brenda Stevens Brenda Stevens
Financial Coordinator - Travel
bstevens@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3337
PGH 501
Matthew Pariyothorn Matthew Pariyothorn
Director, Academic Operations
mmpariyothorn@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1317
PGH 501
Yvette Elder Yvette Elder
Graduate Academic Advisor - MS
yelder@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3364
PGH 501
Des Jonee Baldwin Des Jonee Baldwin
Graduate Academic Advisor - PhD
dsbaldwin@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3239
PGH 501
Quentisha Puryear Quentisha Puryear
Program Coordinator
qpuryear@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1857
PGH 501
Babu Sundaram Babu Sundaram
Systems Administrator - IT Manager
babu@cs.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1548
PGH 521
Bill Lammerding Bill Lammerding
Systems Administrator
wlammerding@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2930
PGH 523
Laura Miller Laura Miller
MicroSystem Analyst
miller@cs.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9958

PGH 527