Staff - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Staff

Submit a COSC Ticket Undergraduate Advising Graduate Advising

Name & Title Contact Info Office
Bridget Smalley Bridget Smalley
Department Business Administrator
bsmalley@uh.edu
713-743-6477
PGH 501
Shaneil Purcell Shaneil Purcell
Program Manager
Purchasing, Accounts Payable
sapurcell@uh.edu
713-743-
9082
PGH 521
Brenda Stevens Brenda Stevens
Financial Coordinator
Travel, Accounts Receivable
bstevens@uh.edu
713-743-3337
PGH 501
Michele Hopkins Michele Hopkins
Administrative Coordinator
mrhopki2@central.uh.edu PGH 501
Matthew Pariyothorn Matthew Pariyothorn
Director, Academic Operations
mmpariyothorn@uh.edu
713-743-1317
PGH 501
Des Jonee Baldwin Des Jonee Baldwin
Academic Advisor
PhD Admissions, PhD Advising
dsbaldwin@uh.edu
713-743-3239
PGH 501
Ny'Ree Butler Ny'Ree Butler
Program Manager
Student Programs, Faculty Affairs
nibutler@uh.edu
TBD
PGH 501
Yvette Elder Yvette Elder
Academic Advisor
MS Admissions, MS Advising
yelder@uh.edu
713-743-3364
PGH 501