Membership Roster - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Membership Roster

Voting Member Position/Appointment
Sarah Holloway Staff Council (2-year appointment 2021 – 2023)
David Frankfort
Staff Council (2-year appointment 2020 – 2022)
Beth Olson Faculty Senate (2-year appointment 2021 – 2023)
Tomika Greer Faculty Senate (2-year appointment 2020 – 2022)
Angel Flores​ Metropolitan Volunteer Program (1-year FY22)
Kaitlin McMaryion Student Program Board (1-year FY22)
Zunayra Hemani
Council for Cultural Activities (1-year FY22)
Gabriell Kostecki Residence Halls Association (1-year FY22)
Arsalan Darbin Student Government Association (1-year FY22)
Benita Alani SCPB At-Large Member (2-year 20-22)
Christopher Caldwell SCPB At-Large Member (2-year 2021-23)
Bailey Payne
SCPB At-Large Member (2-year 2021-23)
Josiah Bruton SCPB At-Large Member (2-year 2020-22)
Non-Voting Member
Keith T. Kowalka Asst. Vice President, Student Affairs
Eve Esch Executive Director, Student Centers
Dr. Tina Powellson Director, Center for Student Involvement
Kimberly Shaw Associate Director, Student Centers
LaShanon Hollis Office Coordinator, Student Centers