Skip to main content

College Staff Directory

raymond-arevelo.jpg

Raymond Arevelo

Director of Student Recruitment
Email:  rarevelo@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1814 
Room: CSS 104-D
rosy-armenta_.jpg

Rosy Armenta

Financial Assistant 2
Email:  rarmenta@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9092 
Room: 227-F
freddy-aung.jpg

Freddy Aung

Director of Information Technology & Information Security Officer
Email:  faung@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-6969
Room: S108
kaitlyn-portrait2.png

Kaity Campbell

College Recruitment Program Manager
Email: kcampbell6@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-8922
Room: CSS 104-K

Daniel burgos casanova

Daniel Casanova

Instructional Designer 1
Email: dburgos-casanova@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-5133
Room: S106C

maria_.png

Maria Corsi, Ph.D.

Assistant Archivist
Email: mcorsi@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3039
Room: S210-Hospitality Archives
Jeremy Dafoe

Jeremy L. Dafoe

Director of Undergraduate Academic Services
Email:  jdafoe@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3740
Room: CSS 104-H
Dawn Deurell

Dawn A. Deurell

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email:  dadeurell@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0465
Room: CSS 104-C
Wendy Gary

Wendy E. Gary

Administrative Assistant
Email:  wmyers2@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2496
Room: S218

Shasta

Stephen Gentzel

Graduate Program Manager
Email:  sdgentzel@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1673
Room: 235-E

Jennifer Glickman

Jennifer Glickman, Ed.D.

Director of International Programs
Email:  jglickman@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-4790
Room: 235-D

akash_.jpg.png

Akash Grover

Director of Facilities
Email: akgrover@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-7571
Room: 237

Katie Guidroz

Katie Guidroz

Director of Communications 
Email:  klguidroz@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2602
Room: 183-D

tracy-davis.jpg

Tracy Guran Davis

Advising Assistant
Email: tgdavis@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-1670
Room: CSS 104

Allison Hendricks

Allison Hendricks

Director of Career Development
Email:  alhendricks2@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0288
Room: CSS 104-E

Connie Hines

Connie Hines

Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Email:  cdhines@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3656
Room: 217

Pei Hsieh

Pei Hsieh 

Department Business Administrator
Email: phsieh5@uh.edu  
Phone: 713-743-3602
Room: 227-A

Linda Hulett

Linda Hulett

Executive Assistant to Dean Reynolds
Email:  lhulett@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-7094
Room: 217

Sean Lawless

Sean Lawless

Manager of Cougar Grounds
Email:  slawless@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-2293
Room: 102B-Cougar Grounds
kelly-le.jpg

Kelly Le

Department Business Administrator
Email:  kle@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9343 
Room: 227-D

gwendolyn_meaux_portrait.png

Gwen Meaux

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email:  gemeaux@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-5969 
Room: CSS 104-B

haimanot-mihiretu_.jpg

Haimanot Mihiretu

Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:  hmihiretu@uh.edu
Room: 235

Reynaldo Moreno

Reynaldo Moreno

Program Manager of Student Recruitment
Email:  rmoreno7@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-4642 
Room: CSS 104-L

Maggie Padilla

Maggie Padilla

Director of Executive Programs
Email: 
mmpadilla@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-1693
Room: 239-F

shasta-white-web.jpg

Brandon Parrino

Director of Development
Email:  
baparrino@uh.edu   
Phone: 713-743-3843
Room: 245-A

Shasta

Paul Roch

Executive Director - Academic Affairs & Business Operations
Email:  proch@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0709
Room: 228 

Shasta

Cristal Rangel

Assistant Business Administrator
Email:  crangel6@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-6618 
Room: 227-E 

Benjamin Scaggs

Benjamin Scaggs

User Services Specialist lll
Email: 
bescaggs@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-7651 
Room: S133-A

Carter Shelton

Carter Shelton

Financial Coordinator 1
Email:
cshelton@uh.edu    
Phone: 713-743-2993
Room: 227-C

Ashely MIlls

Ashley Shepherd

Career Counselor & Internship Coordinator
Email: ashepherd4@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-0149
Room: CSS 104-F

shasta-white-web.jpg

Lauren Smith

Program Manager for Development & Alumni Relations
Email: 
lesmith11@uh.edu  
Phone: 713-743-6355
Room: 245

tanner-stanton.png

Tanner Stanton

Communications Assistant
Email:
etstanto@cougarnet.uh.edu   
Phone: 713-449-2243
Room: 183-E

shasta-white-web.jpg

Ashlinn Swasey

Development Associate
Email: 
answasey@uh.edu 
Phone: 713-743-7856
Room: 245-B

jenumon Thomas

Jenumon Thomas

User Services Specialist lll
Email:
jnthomas4@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-6681
Room: S133-A

karen tran

Karen Tran

Business Administrator
Email:
Karen@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1258 
Room: 227-B

Paul Wegner

Paul Wegner

Assistant Manager of Cougar Grounds
Email:
pawegner@uh.edu   
Phone: 713-743-2293
Room: 102B-Cougar Grounds

bradi-zapata_.jpg

Bradi Zapata

Communications Coordinator
Email:
blzapata@uh.edu   
Phone: 713-743-8091
Room: 183-G