Instructional Designer by College - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Instructional Designers by College

Office of Faculty and Departmental Instructional Support (FDIS)

Dr. Teresa Acosta, Director 832-842-2142 tyacosta@uh.edu
Brian Gharala 713-743-3553

bsgharal@central.uh.edu

Dr. Marsha P Heard 832-842-2144 mpheard@uh.edu
Dr. Jackie Jing-Fong Hsu 832-842-2143 jjhsu@uh.edu
Anjana Singhal 713-743-3730 asinghal@uh.edu
FDIS team 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of the Arts

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

C. T. Bauer School of Business

David del Pino Kloques 713-743-0120 ddelpino@bauer.uh.edu

College of Education

Velvette Laurence 713-743-5918 vlaurence@uh.edu

College of Engineering

Joseph McDonough 713-743-9972 jcmcdonough@uh.edu

Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Gautam Taneja, Manager 713-743-2494 gtaneja@uh.edu

College of Law

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. Linda Davis, Director 713-743-3688 ldavis2@uh.edu
Fang Fang 713-743-3685 ffang@uh.edu
Thanh Tran 713-743-0236 tptran14@uh.edu
Dr. Sunhong Hwang 713-743-3821 shhwang@central.uh.edu
Jingyuan Fu 713-743-6964 jfu7@uh.edu
CLASSIDT 713-743-3918 classidt@uh.edu

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Andrea Arias-Rodriguez 713-743-6175 aariasr2@central.uh.edu

College of Nursing

Bb Faculty Support Svcs 1-844-570-6763

 


College of Optometry

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Pharmacy

Paul Boyle, Director 713-743-5239 pjboyle@uh.edu

Hobby School of Public Affairs

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Honors College

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Graduate College of Social Work

Dr. Courtney Wilson 713-743-1732 ckwilso2@central.uh.edu

College of Medicine

Devin Dabney, Director 713-743-1858 djdabney@central.uh.edu

College of Technology

Bouchra Bakach 713-743-5294 bbakach@uh.edu
Keikei Porterfield 713-743-6871

kporterfied@uh.edu

If you have any questions about Instructional Design services, please contact fdis@uh.edu.

For evening and weekend support, contact Bb Faculty Support Services: 1-844-570-6763