Instructional Designer by College - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Instructional Designers by College

Office of Faculty and Departmental Instructional Support (FDIS)

Dr. Teresa Acosta, Director 832-842-2142 tyacosta@uh.edu
Brian Gharala 713-743-3553 bsgharal@central.uh.edu
Dr. Marsha P Heard 832-842-2144 mpheard@uh.edu
Dr. Jackie Jing-Fong Hsu 832-842-2143 jjhsu@uh.edu
Anjana Singhal 713-743-3730 asinghal@uh.edu
FDIS team 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of the Arts

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

C. T. Bauer School of Business

Dr. Emese Felvegi, Director 713-743-4747 efelvegi@uh.edu

College of Education

Velvette Laurence 713-743-5918 vlaurence@uh.edu

College of Engineering

Joseph McDonough 713-743-9972 jcmcdonough@uh.edu

Conrad N. Hilton College of Global Hospitality Leadership

Jaclyn Stoss 713-743-6469

jstoss@central.uh.edu


College of Law

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu


College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Holly Sawyers, Ed Tech Specialist  713-743-5108

 

hjsawyer@central.uh.edu

 

Fang Fang 713-743-3685 ffang@uh.edu
Dr. Sunhong Hwang 713-743-3821 shhwang@central.uh.edu
CLASSIDT 713-743-3918 classidt@uh.edu

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Andrea Arias-Rodriguez, Director 713-743-6175 aariasr2@central.uh.edu
Ngozi OnWuama, Application Developer 713-743-9491 nuonwuam@central.uh.edu

College of Nursing

Shannon Riley 832-842-8209 slriley@central.uh.edu

College of Optometry

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Pharmacy

Paul Boyle, Director 713-743-5239 pjboyle@uh.edu

Hobby School of Public Affairs

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Honors College

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Graduate College of Social Work

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Medicine

David del Pino Kloques, Director 713-743-1858 ddelpino@cougarnet.uh.edu
Dr. Colin Davis 713-743-5539

 cldavi31@central.uh.edu 


College of Technology

Rebecca Burgner 713-743-6887 cot-instructionaldesign@uh.edu
Jessica Bonilla 713-743-6291

cot-instructionaldesign@uh.edu

If you have any questions about Instructional Design services, please contact fdis@uh.edu.

For evening and weekend support, contact Bb Faculty Support Services: 1-844-570-6763