Administration

Joan M. Nelson, MBA
Executive Director of Human Resources
713.743.2603
jmnelson2@uh.edu

Susan Nester
Director of HRIM/Compensation
713.743.8134
snester@central.uh.edu

Sandy Coltharp
Director of Training/Employment
713.743.4143
scoltharp@uh.edu

Alicia Colbert
Administrative Assistant
713.743.5768
acolbert@uh.edu

Clausezette Davis
Sr. Employment Representative
713.743.5778
crdavis5@central.uh.edu

Ashley Waggoner
Sr. Employment Representative
713.743.5677
awaggoner@uh.edu
Carla Martinez
Employment Representative
713.743.5571
cmartine@central.uh.edu

Connie Kemp
HR Manager
713.743.5703
ckemp2@uh.edu

Michele Rush
HR Generalist
713.743.5754

<vacant>
HR Generalist
713.743.5758

 

Yuliana Sauceda
Benefits Coordinator
713.743.5743
yvsauceda@uh.edu

 

Deanna Holmes
Benefits Coordinator
713.743.3689
dholmes@central.uh.edu

Dormese Senegal
Payroll Administrator
713.743.
dasenega@central.uh.edu

Ann Pino
Human Resources Manager
713.743.5915
apino@uh.edu

Lori Kauniste
Manager, Compensation
713.743.5751
lkauniste@uh.edu

Tracy Schultz
Compensation Analyst
713.743.

Virginia Hernandez
HR Data Control Clerk
713.743.

Deborah Clay
Lead HR Data Control Clerk
713.743.5771
drclay@uh.edu


Billy Taylor
Personnel Records Coordinator
713.743.5766
btaylor2@uh.edu

<vacant>
Coordinator, HR Training
713.743.3217

 

Sophia Matthews
Sr. HR Training Specialist
713.743.3647

Mindy Stallings
Sr. HR Training Specialist
713.743.1338
mlstallings@uh.edu

Jose Vazquez
Employment Representative
713.743.5571
jmvazque@central.uh.edu

Mindy Guerrero
Customer Service Spec l
713.743.4410
mguerrero9@uh.edu

Angela Dean
Benefits Assistant
713.743.5764
ajdean@central.uh.edu

Sandra Armstrong
Functional Analyst 3
713.743.1962
sgarmstrong@uh.edu

Julie Marlowe
Functional Analyst 3
713.743.5006
jmarlowe@uh.edu