Skip to main content

Contact Information for Travel Group

Welcome to the new AP Travel website.  Please use the gray tabs across the top to navigate. Many of these tabs have subtabs on the left side for additional navigation options.

AP Travel

Name Title Phone Email
Cecilia Rodriguez AP Director 713-743-2365 caceves@central.uh.edu
Liwei (Olivia) Guo AP Manager 713-743-6920 lguo9@central.uh.edu
Eric Diaz Senior AP Analyst 713-743-7538 eodiaz@central.uh.ed
Quang Ngo AP Analyst II 713-743-9152 qmngo@central.uh.edu
Thomas Varghese AP Analyst II 713-743-3540 tvarghese@uh.edu
AP Travel Team aptravel@uh.edu

Tax (Moving/Relocation Issues)

Tax Department tax@uh.edu

Concur Technical Assistance

Frank Pham App. Coordinator 713-743-5112 fhpham@Central.UH.EDU
Concur Support concur@central.uh.edu