AP Travel - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Welcome to the new AP Travel website.  Please use the gray tabs across the top to navigate. Many of these tabs have subtabs on the left side for additional navigation options.

AP Travel

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Sanchez AP Travel Manager 713-743-3329 esanch35@central.uh.edu
Eric Diaz Senior AP Analyst 713-743-7538 eodiaz@central.uh.ed
Saju Georgesam AP Analyst II 713-743-6951 sgeorges@central.uh.edu
Quang Ngo AP Analyst II 713-743-9152 qmngo@central.uh.edu
AP Travel Team aptravel@uh.edu
Pam Muscarello AP Director 713-743-3515 pmuscare@central.uh.edu

Tax (Moving/Relocation Issues)

Maggie Zarazua Tax Assistant II 713-743-7740 mzarazua@central.uh.edu
Tax Department tax@uh.edu

Concur Technical Assistance

Frank Pham App. Coordinator 713-743-5112 fhpham@Central.UH.EDU
Concur Support concur@central.uh.edu