Physics Majors Celebrate Graduation

Event Held May 11 at NRG Arena

Congratulations to our graduating physics undergraduate majors! The Department of Physics wishes them good luck in their future endeavors.

Physics Graduates

The University of Houston Commencement for the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics was held on Friday, May 11, from 9-11 a.m., at NRG Arena.

In Photo (from left):

Luis Victor (Physics Banner Bearer), Jacob Rose, Dorian de la Pena, Van Nguyen, Matthew Kleinpeter, Adam Salazar, Julio Parada, Xavier Jackson, Corey Barber, Ramel Gonzalez, Donnie Munford, Sarah Garrison, Desmond Jeff, Sarah Basyouni, and Steven Oliver.

Graduates not pictured include Efrain Anaya, Anthony Chappell, Daisy Nsibu and Lilly Schaffer.