Skip to main content

Honors College Advisory Board

Members of the Honors College Advisory Board serve as ambassadors for the College, actively supporting the Honors mission by taking leadership roles in fundraising and engaging the Honors College in the business and civic community.

Board Members

John King, President
Ron Bankston
Benadetto G. Bosco
Tim Brown
Blake Cantley
Alejandro Capetillo
M.H. "Butch" Cersonsky
Martin B. Cominsky
Jeff Dodd
Fermeen Fazal
Michael J. Gapinski
Sean Gorman
Michael W. Harlan
Steven Hecht
Michael Lore
Alexander Obregon
Michael Pipkin
Julie Pradel
Christian Sarkar
Faisal Shah
Matthew B. Steele
Karen Webster
Trey Wilkinson

Board Members Emeritus

Vincent D. Foster
Carl Moerer, Jr.