Skip to main content

Contact Us

Division of Administration and Finance

Raymond Bartlett, Sr VC, Sr VP, Div Administration and Finance

Raymond Bartlett

Senior Vice Chancellor and
Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance

(832) 842-5544
rbartlett@uh.edu


Office of Finance
Raymond Bartlett

Karin Livingston, MBA, CPA

Associate Vice Chancellor and 
Associate Vice President, Finance

(713) 743-4415
klivings@central.uh.edu
Financial Services Website

 

Information Technology
Dennis Fouty

Dennis Fouty, Ph.D

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO 
and Senior Associate Vice President and CIO

(832) 842-4603
dfouty@uh.edu
Information Technology Website

 

Department of Campus Safety
kelly boysen

Kelly Boysen, MA

Assistant Vice Chancellor
and Assistant Vice President
of Campus Safety

(713) 743-2841
krboysen@uh.edu
EHLS Website

 

Office of Administration
emily-messa-2

Emily Messa, Ph.D., C.A.S.P.

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
and Senior Associate Vice President
Administration

(832) 842-8184
eamessa@uh.edu
Office of Administration Website

 

Human Resources
gaston

Gaston Reinoso

Associate Vice Chancellor
and Associate Vice President
for Human Resources

(713) 743-2603
greinoso@central.uh.edu
Human Resources Website

 

Houston Public Media
Lisa Schumate

Lisa Shumate

Associate Vice President
and General Manager
for Houston Public Media

(832) 842-5867
ltshumat@uh.edu
Houston Public Media Website

 

Facilities/Construction Management
David Oliver

David Oliver

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
and Senior Associate Vice President
Facilities/Construction Management

(832) 842-4504
jdoliver@central.uh.edu
Facilities/CM Website

 

Police Operations
Ceaser Moore

Ceaser Moore

Associate Vice Chancellor
for Police Operations 
and Chief of Police

(713) 743-2573
cmoore2@uh.edu
UHPD Website

 

Equal Opportunity Services
Toni Benoit

Toni Sanchez Benoit, JD

Assistant Vice Chancellor
and Assistant Vice President for
Access, Equity, & Diversity

(713) 743-2573
EOS Website