Skip to main content

Contact Us

University Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Esmeralda Valdez Executive Director of University Services 832.842.9010 713.743.5855 evaldez@uh.edu
Monica Phelps Executive Administrative Assistant 713.743.2584 713.743.5855 mlphelp2@central.uh.edu

Cougar Card Office

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Davis Director 832.842.9101 713-743-5827 dadavis2@uh.edu
Alexia Smith  Program Coordinator 2 713.743.6271  713.743.2322 acsmit24@central.uh.edu

Cullen Performance Hall

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Carrie Miller Director, Theater 713.743.2685 cmiller6@central.uh.edu
Tori Jackson Ticket Office Assistant Manager 832.842.3131 tdjacks9@central.uh.edu

Copy, Print and Delivery Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Nalan Giannukos Copy and Print Manager 713.743.5901 713.743.5827 nalan@uh.edu
Robert Poole Delivery Services Manager 713.743.5826 713.743.5827 rpoole@uh.edu

Office of Sustainability

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Michael Mendoza Sustainability Manager 713.743.8089 713.743.2322 mjmendo4@central.uh.edu

Gabriel Durham

Sustainability Coordinator 713.743.6985 713.743.2322 gbdurham@central.uh.edu