Skip to main content

Contact Us

University Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Esmeralda Valdez Executive Director of University Services 832.842.9010 713.743.5855 evaldez@uh.edu

Cougar Card Office

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Rosie Ashley Interim Director 832.842.5554 713-743-5827 rgashley@central.uh.edu
Khushbu Thakor Program Coordinator 2 713.743.5733 713.743.2322 kthakor@central.uh.edu

Cullen Performance Hall

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Carrie Miller Director, Theater 713.743.2685 cmiller6@central.uh.edu
Tori Jackson Ticket Office Assistant Manager 832.842.3131 tdjacks9@central.uh.edu

Copy, Print and Delivery Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Nalan Giannukos Copy and Print Manager 713.743.5901 713.743.5827 nalan@uh.edu
Robert Poole Delivery Services Manager 713.743.5826 713.743.5827 rpoole@uh.edu