Skip to main content

Continuing Education Course Schedule

Register for CE Courses:

Continuing Education Courses
Course Number  Class Title CEUs Day Date
16SSW0263C Non-Profit Management Training: Prepare for Your Next Step Up the Ladder Using Simulation Games 3 CEUs Fri 9/16/2016
16FSW0261C Clinical Supervision in Social Work 40 CEUs Thu & Fri 9/22/2016 - 9/23/2016 & 10/21/2016 - 10/22/2016 
16FSW0267C Adult Psychopathology: DSM-5, Assessment and Treatment 7 CEus Fri 9/30/2016
16SSW0269C Assessing Domestic Violence 4 CEUs Fri 10/14/2016
16FSW0262C Advanced Clinical Supervision in Social Work (Refresher Course) 3 CEUs Wed 10/26/2016
16FSW0266C Integrating Mindfulness, Intuition, and Energy Concepts in Clinical
and Administrative Social Work
3.5 CEUs (1hr Ethics Training) Fri 10/28/2016
16FSW0268C Child & Adolescent Psychopathology: Normal and Pathological Aspects of Youth, DESM-5, Assessment, and Treatment 7 CEUs Fri 11/11/2016
16FSW0270C Introduction to Emotionally-Focused Couples Therapy 3 CEUs Sat 11/19/2016
17SSW0272C EMDR and Play Therapy in the Treatment of Complex Trauma 3 CEUs Fri 2/10/2017
17SSW0271C Addressing Ethical Challenges: Integrating a Trauma Perspective in Clinical Practice 12 CEUs (3 Ethics CEUs) Thu & Fri 2/16/2017 - 2/17/2017
Continuing Education logo