Skip to main content

Hotel Directory

Fernando Cuellar

Fernando Cuéllar

General Manager
Email:  fernando.cuellar@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6310
Room: 207

Shinu Abraham

Shinu Abraham

General Maintenance Tech ll 
Email: sabraham9@uh.edu

Hector Amaya

Hector Amaya

Sous Chef
Email:  Amaya-Hector@aramark.com
Phone: 713.743.2528
Room: 126

Justin Arriazola

Justin Arriazola

Front Desk Supervisor
Email:  justin.arriazola@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320

Juirl Benjamin

Juirl Benjamin

Manager of Eric's Restaurant
Email:  jbenjamin@uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6323
Room: 165

Larry Brown

Larry Brown

General Maintenance Tech ll
Email: ldbrown2@uh.edu 

Lela Cantu

Lela Cantu

Purchasing Manager
Email:  lcantu6@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2565

Yolanda Castro

Yolanda Castro

Administrative Assistant
Email:  yvcastro@uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6303
Room: 207

Cathy Cheatham

Cathy Cheatham

Director of Rooms & Instructional Assistant Professor
Email:  cacheatham@uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6302
Valerie Delgado

Valerie Delgado

Front Office Manager
Email:  valerie.delgado@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320
Brendaly Escobar

Brendaly Escobar

Food & Beverage Office Manager 
Email:  brendaly.escobar@hilton.com 
Phone: 713.743.7196
Room: 165

Jenniffer Gonell

Jenniffer Gonell

Front Desk Supervisor
Email:  jenniffer.gonell@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320

Akash Grover

Akash Grover

Director of Facilities
Email:  akash.grover@hilton.com
Phone: 713.743.7571
Room: 237

Deepu Kurian

Deepu Kurian

Executive Director - Business Operations
Email:  deepu.kurian@hilton.com
Phone: 713.743.2440
Room: 227-B

Dayra Mendez

Dayra Mendez

Lead Housekeeping Supervisor
Email:  dcmendez@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6308

Sylvia Molina

Sylvia Molina

Conference Sales & Services Manager
Email:  sylvia.molina@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6313
Room: 207
Gautam Taneja

Gautam Taneja

Manager of Information Systems
Email: gtaneja@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2494
Room: S258-A
Thomas Valdivieso

Thomas Valdivieso

Executive Chef
Emailtvaldivi@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.6509
Room: 126