Skip to main content

College Staff Directory

Yasmin Ali

Yasmin Ali

Development/Alumni Coordinator
Email: ylali@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.6768
Room: 245

Albert Alvarado

Albert Alvarado

Manager of Inventory & Purchasing
Email: aalvarado19@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1192
Room: S108

Mandi Anderson

Mandi Anderson

Director of Recruitment & Enrollment
Email: akander@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1380
Room: CSS 101-B

Justin-Arriazola

Justin Arriazola

Program Coordinator
Email: jrarriazola@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.5894
Room: 231-D

Miguel Cabrera

Miguel Cabrera

Director of Development & Alumni Engagement
Email: mcabrera3@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1523
Room: 245-A
Pearl Cajoles

Pearl Cajoles

Manager of Digital Marketing
Email:  pkcajoles@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.4472
Room: 183-C
Caitlin Campbell

Caitlin Campbell

Advising Assistant
Email:  cscampbell2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7293
Room: CSS 104-B
Eric Chen

Eric Chen

Assistant Business Administrator
Email: jchen50@uh.edu  
Phone: 713.743.7829
Room: 227-A
Dianca Chase

Maria Corsi, Ph.D.

Assistant Archivist
Email: mcorsi@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3039
Room: S210-Hospitality Archives
Dominique Cotright

Dominique Cotright

Business Services Assistant
Email: dmcotright@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.6959
Room: 227-F
Jeremy Dafoe

Jeremy L. Dafoe

Director of Undergraduate Academic Services
Email: jdafoe@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3740
Room: CSS 104-D
Dawn Deurell

Dawn A. Deurell

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email: dadeurell@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.0465
Room: CSS 104-C
Desa Rae Dominguez

Desa Rae Dominguez

Recruitment Manager - San Antonio
Email: ddominguez5@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1496
Alfredo Fernandez

Alfredo Fernandez

Accounts Receivable
Email: arfernan@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2439
Room: 227-D

Caitlin Fuller

Caitlin Fuller

Recruitment Manager
Email: cfuller2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7632
Room: CSS 101-A

Wendy Gary

Wendy E. Gary

Executive Secretary
Email: wmyers2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2496
Room: S220

Jennifer Glickman

Jennifer Glickman

Director of International Programs
Email: jglickman@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.4790
Room: 235-D

Akash Grover

Akash Grover

Director of Facilities
Email:  akash.grover@hilton.com
Phone: 713.743.7571
Room: 237

Katie Guidroz

Katie Guidroz

Cre-ART-ive Manager
Email: klguidroz@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2602
Room: 183-D

Joel Jaffe

Joel Jaffe

Assistant Dean for Business Development
Email: jajaffe@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3658
Room: 245-B

Ashli Johnson

Ashli Johnson

Assistant Dean - San Antonio
Email: ajohnson35@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.2495

Deepu Kurian

Deepu Kurian

Executive Director - Business Operations
Email: dkurian3@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2440
Room: 227-B

Sean Lawless

Sean Lawless

Manager of Cougar Grounds
Email: slawless@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.2293
Room: S105
Theodore Liang

Theodore Liang

Department Business Administrator
Email: tcliang@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2464
Room: 227-C

Debbie Maurer

Debbie Maurer

Director of Communications
Email: dkmaurer@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.5594
Room: 225

Zahra Mohamad

Zahra Mohammad, Ph.D.

Post Doc Fellow
Email: zhmohammad@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.9874
Room: 183

Maggie Padilla

Maggie Padilla

Director of Executive Programs
Email: mmpadilla@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.1693
Room: 239-F

Preston Pierott

Preston Pierott

User Services Specialist
Email:  pdpierott@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.7935
Room: S258-C

Andrew Purcell

Andrew Purcell

AV Technician
Email: apurcell@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.5232
Room: 180-A

Gloria Ratliff

Gloria Ratliff

Director of Career Development
Email: gsum@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.9306
Room: CSS 106-C

Donna Shaw

Donna Shaw

Executive Assistant to the Dean & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: dshaw@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2607
Room: 219
Kevin Simon

Kevin S. Simon

Director of Special Programs, Director of Fred Parks Wine Outreach Programs & Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ksimon@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2459
Room: S248
Tara Soma

Tara Soma

Undergraduate Advising Assistant
Email: tsoma@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.6159
Room: CSS 104
Gautam Taneja

Gautam Taneja

Director of Information Technology
Email: gtaneja@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2494
Room: S258-A
Anthony Tello

Anthony Tello

Graduate Program Manager
Email: artello@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3854
Room: 235E
Silvia Vera

Silvia Vera

Assistant Business Administrator - Finance
Email: svera@uh.edu
Phone: 832.842.5756
Room: 227-F
Cassandra Wentz

Cassandra Wentz

Executive Secretary - San Antonio
Email: cwentz2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.0930