Skip to main content

Alumni Board

Mission: To promote connectivity among alumni and students of the University of Houston Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management which fosters continued engagement among themselves, UH and the College.

Michael Alcorn

Michael Alcorn ('07), Immediate Past President
Inside Sales Manager
Distribution International
michael.w.alcorn@gmail.com 

Jeff

Jeff Binford, CHA ('79)
Director of Client Strategies
CBRE Hotels Consulting, formerly PKF Consulting
jeff.binford@att.net 

Ricky Girardi

Ricky Girardi ('10)
Director of HR & Training
Chick-fil-A Sawyer Heights
rjgirardi@yahoo.com 

Guchait

Dr. Priyanko Guchait, Faculty Advisor
Assistant Professor
Hilton College
pguchait@uh.edu 

Jessica Howton

Jessica Howton ('11, MS '13)
Merchandising Manager
H-E-B
howton.jessica@heb.com

Jessica Lewis

Jessica Lewis ('07), Vice President
Area Corporate Group Sales Manager
Hyatt Regency Houston Galleria
jessicalewis1317@gmail.com 

Randy

Randy McCaslin, CRE (MBA '80, Hon. '07), Past President
Managing Director
CBRE Hotels Consulting, formerly PKF Consulting
randy.mccaslin@cbre.com 

Patty

Patty Sepulveda ('89)
Community Representative
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
psepulveda@juno.com 

Noel

Noel Stalnaker ('75), Treasurer
Food Service Manager
LSC-CyFair
noel.stalnaker@yahoo.com 

Kaitlin

Kaitlyn Venable-Valdez ('12), President
Research & Development Chef
Luby's, Inc.
venablek@swbell.net