Skip to main content

Alumni Board

Mission: To promote connectivity among alumni and students of the University of Houston Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management which fosters continued engagement among themselves, UH and the College.

Kaitlin

Kaitlyn Venable-Valdez ('12), President
Research & Development Chef
Luby's, Inc.
venablek@swbell.net 

Jessica Lewis

Jessica Lewis ('07), Vice President
Leisure Sales Manager
Terranea Resort
jessicalewis1317@gmail.com 

Noel

Noel Stalnaker ('75), Treasurer
Food Service Manager
LSC-CyFair
noel.stalnaker@yahoo.com 

Michael Alcorn

Michael Alcorn ('07), Immediate Past President
Inside Sales Manager
Distribution International
michael.w.alcorn@gmail.com 

Randy

Randy McCaslin, CRE (MBA '80, Hon. '07), Past President
Managing Director
CBRE Hotels Consulting, formerly PKF Consulting
randy.mccaslin@cbre.com 

Jeff

Jeff Binford, CHA ('79), Member
Director of Client Strategies
CBRE Hotels Consulting, formerly PKF Consulting
jeff.binford@att.net 

Ricky Girardi

Ricky Girardi ('10), Member
Director of HR & Training
Chick-fil-A Sawyer Heights
rjgirardi@yahoo.com 

Jessica Howton

Jessica Howton ('11, MS '13), Member
Merchandising Manager
H-E-B
howton.jessica@heb.com

Xiadoan Mao-Clark

Xiadoan Mao-Clark (’05, MS '13), Member
Advisor
Mass Mutual Texas Gulf Coast
Xiaodanclark@gmail.com

 

 

Mike Przestrzelski (’78), Member
Managing Partner
United Sales & Services, LLC
mprzestrzelski@ussllc.com

 

Patty

Patty Sepulveda ('89), Member
Community Representative
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
psepulveda@juno.com 

Guchait

Dr. Priyanko Guchait, Faculty Advisor
Assistant Professor
Hilton College
pguchait@uh.edu