Skip to main content

Alumni Board

Mission: To promote connectivity among alumni and students of the University of Houston Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management which fosters continued engagement among themselves, UH and the College.

If you have questions for the board or want to get involved, contact the members individually or through this group email – hcalumniboard@uh.edu.

Kaitlin

Kaitlyn Venable-Valdez ('12), President
Research & Development Chef
Luby's, Inc.

venablek@swbell.net 

Jessica Lewis

Jessica Lewis ('07), Vice President
Leisure Sales Manager
Terranea Resort

jessicalewis1317@gmail.com 

Noel

Noel Stalnaker ('75), Treasurer
Retired

noel.stalnaker@yahoo.com 

Xiadoan Mao-Clark

Xiadoan Mao-Clark (’05, MS '13), Secretary
Advisor
Mass Mutual Texas Gulf Coast

Xiaodanclark@gmail.com

Michael Alcorn

Michael Alcorn ('07), Immediate Past President
Industrial Sales Manager
Aspen Aerogels

michael.w.alcorn@gmail.com 

Randy

Randy McCaslin, CRE (MBA '80, Hon. '07), Past President
Founder & CEO
McCaslin Hotel Consulting, LLC

randy.mccaslin@cbre.com 

Ricky Girardi

Ricky Girardi ('10), Member
Director of HR & Training
Chick-fil-A Sawyer Heights

rjgirardi@yahoo.com 

Mike Przestrzelski (’78), Member
Managing Partner
United Sales & Services, LLC

mprzestrzelski@ussllc.com

 

Patty

Patty Sepulveda ('89), Member
Community Representative
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

psepulveda@juno.com 

Guchait

Dr. Jaewook Kim, Faculty Advisor
Assistant Professor
Hilton College

jkim65@uh.edu