Alumni

Jack J. Valenti School of Communication Alumni Association

Scholarships for the 2014-2015 academic year

 

List of Officers and Contact Information:

Jasmine Harrison President jassyk84@yahoo.com
Adam Burns Vice President a12aburns@aol.com
Kim Maraldo Past President/Fishing Tournament Co-Chair kimberlymaraldo@sbcglobal.net
Martha Chavez Secretary mgchavez369@gmail.com
Fabian Munoz Treasuer fmunoz828@gmail.com
Ron Martinez Membership Chair ron@martinezdesign.com
Ingrid Menendez Events Co-Chairmen menendez.ingrid@gmail.com
Melanie Martinez Events Co-Chair martinezm78@gmail.com
Cheyenna Brehm Fishing Tournament Co-Chair cheyennabrehm@comcast.net
Tempest Solcich Scholarship Chair tempestjade@hotmail.com

General Board Members

Blake Bibby bibbywr1@hotmail.com
Nerissa Lawford nerpatlaw@gmail.com
Samantha Johnson johnson.samantha11@gmail.com

 

CAA Award Winners, 1986 - Present

DISTINGUISHED ALUMNUS

Show/Hide

COMMUNICATOR OF THE YEAR

Show/Hide

HALL OF FAME

Show/Hide

----------------------------------------------------
* Deceased