Collaborators

MD Anderson Library, University of Houston
            Michele Reilly, Digital Projects Director, mreilly@uh.edu
            Alex Simons, History librarian, acsimons@uh.edu
            Shawn Vaillancourt, Education librarian, svaillancourt@uh.edu

The Honors College
    William Monroe, Dean, wmonroe@uh.edu

History Department (CLASS)
            John Mason Hart, Chair, jhart@uh.edu
            Susan Kellogg, skellogg@uh.edu
            Thomas O’Brien, tobrien@uh.edu

Department of English (CLASS)
            Wyman Herendeen, Chair, whh@uh.edu
            Hosam Aboul-Ela, haboul-ela@uh.edu
            Lois Parkinson Zamora, lzamora@uh.edu

Department of Physics (MNS)
            Lawrence Pinsky, Chair, pinsky@uh.edu
            Carlos Ordónez, cordonez@central.uh.edu

Department of Hispanic Studies (CLASS)
            Anadeli Bencomo, Chair, abencomo@Central.uh.edu
            Manuel Gutiérrez, mjgutierrez@uh.edu

Modern and Classical Languages (CLASS)
             Hildegard Glass, Chair, hfglass@uh.edu 
             Marc Zimmerman, Director, World Cultures and Language and Global Casa/Lacasa, mzimmerman@uh.edu

Department of Curriculum and Instruction (COLLEGE OF EDUCATION)
            Sara McNeil, smcneil@uh.edu
            Cameron White, cswhite@mail.coe.uh.edu

Office of Educational Technology (CLASS)
            Linda Davis, Director, ldavis5@central.uh.edu