Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address  

Purchasing Department
University of Houston   
UH Technology Bridge
5000 Gulf Freeway,
Building 1, Room 204 
Houston, TX 77204-5015
phone: 713-743-5671
fax: 713-743-5672


Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Tenner Purchasing Director 713-743-5671 jdtenner@uh.edu
Tim Henry Purchasing Manager 713-743-0244 tshenry2@uh.edu
Hasan Jamil Senior Buyer 713-743-6550 hjamil@uh.edu
Anthony Carpenter Buyer 3 713-743-5656 tcarpenter@uh.edu
Selene Cisneros Buyer 3 713-743-8033 scisneros7@uh.edu
Eric Shen Buyer 3 713-743-3222 etshen@uh.edu
Alva Hankins Buyer 2 713-743-8493 ahankins@uh.edu
Eric Cabiran Buyer 1 713-743-8568 ecabiran@uh.edu
Hector Bonilla Contracts Reporting Manager 713-743-7521 hmbonilla@uh.edu
Tiffany Brandyberg Contract Compliance Analyst 713-743-5714 tbrandyberg@uh.edu