Skip to main content

Staff

Graduate College of Social Work Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Butler, Renia S.  Constituent Relations Events Specialist rsbutler@central.uh.edu 713-743-8475
Crews, Cindy Academic Advisor, Hybrid and Online MSW Program cjcrews@uh.edu 713-743-6370
Ellis, Krista Graphics Designer 1 klellis2@uh.edu 713-743-0333
Gonzales, Shelley Assistant Director of Field sagonz12@central.uh.edu 713-743-7848
Jahan, Nikki Academic Advisor, Doctoral Program njahan9@uh.edu 713-743-0872
Hunter, Anna Director of Recruitment Anjohnson12@uh.edu 713-743-0207
Leger, Jan Director of Academic Affairs jeleger@uh.edu 713-743-3249
Liberman, Ann Director of Alumni & Career Services aliberman@uh.edu 713-743-8071
Caxton-Martins, Trenadia Admissions Counselor tcaxtonm@central.uh.edu 713-743-7642
Mollhagen, Amber Assistant Dean for Admission and Student Affairs amollhagen@uh.edu 713-743-8082
Nguyen, David IT Support Manager dhnguyen2@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Ortiz, Lillian Director of Innovative Academic Programs and Partnerships laortiz2@central.uh.edu
Parker, Jamie Director of Field Education jparker@central.uh.edu 713-743-9658
Perez, A. Daniel Communications Coordinator adperez2@central.uh.edu 713-743-6948
Perez Frinsco, Margarita Director of Development mperez42@uh.edu 713-743-2234
Rodriguez, Haydee User Services Specialist 3 hdrodriguez@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Rosen, Micol Academic Advisor, Face To Face MSW Program mrosen@central.uh.edu 713-743-0376
Warren, Connease Communications Director cawarren@uh.edu 713-743-1143
Williams, Yolanda Assistant Business Administrator ywilliams.uh.edu 713-743-8100
Wilson, Courtney  Instructional Designer 2 ckwilso2@central.uh.edu 713-743-1732
Wright, Marsha College Business Administrator mswright@uh.edu 713-743-8133
Child Welfare Education Project Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Alex, Bella CWEP -  Field Instructor
Laury, Renita CWEP - Director rllaury@central.uh.edu 713-743-5652
Puente, Danielle CWEP-Financial Coordinator dpuente@central.uh.edu 713-743-7700
Taylor, Patricia CWEP - Special Projects Coordinator ptaylor2@.uh.edu 713-743-8081
Walker, Arnitia CWEP - Consultant amitchell3@uh.edu  713-743-1394