Skip to main content

Contact UHPD

The University of Houston Police Department

Physical Address: 

Phone: (713) 743-3333
or call 911 from a campus phone

Non-emergency email:
police@uh.edu

Social media:

 

UHPD Department Contacts

Administration | Patrol | Records/Lost & Found | Investigations | Personnel/Recruiting 

Training | Special Events | Crime Prevention | Business Operations | Internal Affairs


Administration

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Police Operations / Chief of Police
Ceaser Moore, Jr.
713-743-2573
cmoore2@central.uh.edu

Assistant Chief Chandra Johnson
713-743-0543
ckjohns2@central.uh.edu

Captain Bret Collier
Field Operations
713-743-6031
bcollier@Central.UH.EDU

Captain Andrea Black
Support Services
713-743-5295
ablack2@Central.UH.EDU 

Captain Michael Coleman
Security Services
713-743-8353
mlcolem3@Central.UH.EDU 

Lieutenant Walter Lucas
Administrative Services
713-743-0667
wlucas@Central.UH.EDU 

Markenna Pharr
Special Assistant to the Chief
713-743-0270
mpharr@central.uh.edu

 


Patrol

Lieutenant Damon Hines
Day Shift
713-743-7657
dkhines@Central.UH.EDU

Lieutenant Anthony Davis
Evening Shift
713-743-4504
ardavis9@Central.UH.EDU

Lieutenant Ronald Hunter
Night Shift
713-743-2350 
rrhunter@Central.UH.EDU

Shift Supervisor's Office
713-743-0610

 


Records/Lost & Found

Main Number
713-743-0620

 


Investigations

Captain Andrea Black
Support Services
713-743-5295
ablack2@Central.UH.EDU 

 


Personnel/Recruiting

Ambroshia Hunter-Perry
Personnel
713-743-0340
ahunterp@Central.UH.EDU

 


Training

Ofc. Jeremy Johnston
713-743-0708
jjohnston@central.uh.edu

 


Special Events

Sgt. Demarcus Williams
Special Events Coordinator
713-743-0774
uhdpsspe@central.uh.edu
Special Events information

 


Crime Prevention

Sergeant Dina Padovan
713-743-0596
preventcrime@uh.edu
Crime Prevention Information

 


Business Operations

Linda M. Garza
Director of Business Services
(A&F and DSAES)
713-743-3269
lmgarza@uh.edu

 


Internal Affairs

Sgt. LaTorsha Batts
713-743-6762
llbatts@central.uh.edu
Citizen Complaint Process

Assistant Chief Chandra Johnson
713-743-0543
ckjohns2@central.uh.edu