Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Mustafa Aghahosseini mustafa10497@gmail.com 
Raith Barber raithbarber@gmail.com 
Nicole "Nikki" Cobb nacobb2@uh.edu
Hunter Gentry hrgentry@uh.edu
Daniel Land dland@neuralog.com 
Zheng Lu zheng.lv@yahoo.com
Jacob MacDavid jcmacdavid@uh.edu
Zachary Odermatt zto1@rice.edu 
Samuel Ridge siridge@uh.edu
Mica Rapstine micaryan@gmail.com 
Martin Walczak mwalczak@uh.edu
Daniel Wancowicz dmwancowicz@uh.edu
Jonathan Weid weid.jonathan.official@gmail.com 
Robert Worsham rmworsham@uh.edu