Skip to main content

Board Certified Clinical Supervisors In the Greater Houston Area

Donna Amtsberg, LCSW
dkamtsberg@uh.edu
West, Northwest

Jheri Bashen, LMSW LCSW-S
bashenbehavioral@gmail.com
Northwest Houston

Pat Bissonnet, LCSW
bissonnetp@live.com
Southwest Houston, Upper Kirby

Leticia Bhola
leticiabhola@gmail.com
Southwest Houston

Constantina Boudouvas
cboudouvas@gmail.com

Stacey Brittain
Stacey.Brittain@gmail.com
Inside Loop, Central Houston, Pasadena, Clear Lake, League City

Pearl Bryant, LCSW-S
PearlLCSW1913@outlook.com 
Pearland, Friendswood, League City and Medical Center

Alexia Camfield
alexiacamfield@gmail.com
The Woodlands, Central

Deniece Christ-Rice
deniece@christ-ricecounseling.com
Central Houston area, Upper Kirby, Rice Village, Montrose, Heights, Medical Center 

Steven Cochran
scochran@nchouston.org
Upper Kirby, Greenway Plaza, Inside Loop

Heather Constantine
heather@cis-houston.org
Galleria, Bellaire, Upper Kirby

Dernay Coley, LCSW
dtc1124@gmail.com
Southwest Houston

Ariana Detert
arianamiller@yahoo.com
Sugarland, Katy, Richmond

Maren Eberhard, LCSW
mceberhard@att.net
Hempstead, Cypress, Waller, Brenham

Wendy Evans
wjoevans@gmail.com
Montrose Area

Elaine Frankel
efrankel106@gmail.com

Oscar A. Guevara, LCSW
oguevara84@yahoo.com
South Houston, Medical Center, Spring Branch, Katy

Kelly Guynes, LCSW, PC
(713) 822-4372
kellyguyneslcsw@gmail.com
Inside Loop 610 and Galleria, Memorial, & Spring Branch 

Katy Hewson, LCSW
(713) 253-1433
katy.n.hewson@gmail.com 
Clear Lake, League City, Galveston areas

Jeanne Higgs,  LCSW
jmhiggs@gmail.com
Inner loop, Southwest Houston, Galleria

Diana M. Hubbell, LCSW
dmhubbell@houstonmethodist.org
League City, Clear Lake, Baytown areas

Felicia A. Humphery, LCSW
fhumpher@houstonisd.org
Montrose/Midtown area

Ryan B. Johnson, LCSW, LCDC
ryblairjohnson@gmail.com
Inner loop, Galleria, Southwest Houston, Sugar Land

Crystal Justice, LCSW
CJusticeLCSW@comcast.net
North Houston, Spring, Humble, Tomball, Cypress, Champions Forest, Willowbrook

Sereathia Kesee, LCSW-S
sereathiakesee@yahoo.com  
Houston, Katy, Conroe, The Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood, Richmond, Sugar Land

Gayle Klaybor, LCSW
Gklaybor@me.com
Inside the loop, Montrose, Midtown

Frances "Biba" Lee
bibalee@gmail.com 
Memorial City area

Brent LoCaste-Wilken, LCSW
scarab@me.com
Northwest Houston, Willowbrook

Delphi Medina
delphi.medina@sbcglobal.net
Med Center, Galleria

Patricia Merkley, LCSW
plmerkley@yahoo.com
Galveston

Veronica Meza-Hernandez, LCSW
vmezahernandez.lcsw@gmail.com
Southwest Houston, Fort Bend, Katy

Cynthia Pavlock, LCSW, LCDC, CART
cpavlock1234@yahoo.com
Southwest Houston

Dorothea Pitikas
dsp1252@yahoo.com
Austin and San Marcos area, TX

Cynthia Reibenstein
rcreibenstein@aol.com
Northwest Houston

Jana Rosenbaum, LCSW, CGP
(713) 630-0701
jana@janarosenbaum.com

Andrea Sanchez, MSW, LCSW-S
IntownCC@outlook.com
(832) 641-0108
Heights

Rosimar Suddeth
rosisuddeth@gmail.com
West Houston, Katy

Karen Sullivan, Registered Play Therapy-Supervisor, EMDR
karensullivan.lcsw@gmail.com
Southwest Houston and Fort Bend

Susan Szczygielski

susan.szczygielski@cac.hctx.net
Bellaire, Inner Loop, SW Houston

Renee Traweek, LCSW
renee4tra@aol.com
Spring, Humble, Woodlands, Tomball, Cypress, Waller, Conroe, Magnolia, Montgomery

Patricia Taylor
Pgt1@juno.com
Upper Kirby, Inside the Loop

Ritasha Kari Taylor, LCSW
281-845-9813
info@ritashakari.com 
Southwest Houston

Susette Villegas, LCSW
smlcsw@gmail.com
Humble, Kingwood, Atascosita

Devin C. Volding
devin.volding@alumni.uth.edu
Greater Houston Metro Area

back to top